A Place for Singles

ah siao, u missed our posts on top re the venue? It's at

Zi Yean Food Centre Pte Ltd
Blk 56, Lengkok Bahru
#01-443
Singapore 150056

this fri, i will make it and must make it...late late also i will go. got part 2 for the nite not? in case i cannot join for dinner...i will go for part 2...hehehe

ceci, i also did laser recently leh. come this fri la. we can compare complexion...hehehe where did you do yours ah? i did twice within a month.

Arlo! It's nearing payday & I gotta work for my peanuts. Heh. Today's meeting day.

I'm ok for Fri. Actually I juz had crabs last Fri too. Full of crap.

latino i did it at True Spa Asthetics ... first time doing it... i can't stand the down time.. anyway mine not very bad.. just light freckles.. the scaps already peeled off.. now a bit pinkish i covered with makeup... my complexion lousy la.. dun wan compare..

ah siao, aiyo... go to streetdirectory.com la... :P Else we start the makan w/o u while u're still touring sg looking for the place.. hahaha.

see la.. no $ also can see... i like to do that.. haha!

hey.. how to activate my chinese typing option huh? i changed computer can't seem to find it..

ceci, true Spa asthetic also do laser meh? i went to a doc, i think he is a dermatologist. my pigmentation was really bad but now lighter liao. how much you paid?

come on fri la, dont eat crabs also can eat other things mah. or just simply enjoy everyone's company.

can't eat so many things.. i'm on strict strict diet.. dark soya sauce, sour and seafood stuff i dun eat.. i'm taking vitamin E everyday for skin repair...

apparantly true spa asthetics do a lot! hehe.. got botox also... the laser for whole face abt 600, sebsequent is only abt $80 after first session... i wanna do RF which can rejuvenate skin and make lines less visible.. i signed a package already... whatever i do just deduct from my paid amt... too tempted la.. i starting to see the aging effects from clubbing and smoking liao.. haha!

Haha.. I also like to look look see see ;) But we cannot do that on Fri la... cos by that time too late liao.

Ceci, u have to go to Control Panel> Regional & Lang Option > click on Languages tab and Details then choose Add

"there is no ugly woman, just lazy woman." ceci, you really put me to shame leh. you sure take care of your skin. i only just started... sigh. hahaha

Hi all, just spent 1.5 hours reading sgguy's posts! (Yah, I know I damn free, now waiting for contracts to come back mah...so nothing to do really...)

Now I realise why you guys were talking about him! That guy is a FREAKING MORON!

My only regrets is that I wasnt there to stuff him with tofu...what a waste...

One thing damn funny, he dare to call powder "u're officially a sick, perverted aqua hypocritical moron"

Respect man! Dare to cheese off powder! Hahaha...

You know what I would have do?....

Pretend to be a (36D) damsel-in-distress with porn addiction problem, date him out and bash him!!!

AIYA.... why weren't you around?

but you can still pm him now! with your expertise, we'll save the trouble with longs and heels. just prepare gong to collect $$ can liao.