A Place for Singles

me quite dfark already meh??..me have not been suntanning for a yr liao leh.....no lar. wanna look bit darker mah...keke

wah seh..bali!!!.....

good morning.

weekend was good good for me

shop shop shop!

powderful u watched the 1st sequel?? Cos I dunno what's this Davy Jones got to do with Jack Sparrow?? And who betrayed who??? :P Think I'll go and rent Pirates 2 for Vesak Day.. hehe...

ceci....why did u need laser for?

in fact...i oso blurred blurred after watching Pirates....tho' I have catched the previous two

powderful.....indecent proposal leh....kekeke...

RaRa, ok that wld be good. But earliest I can meet u is 6.30pm.. u can wait or not? If going to macpherson, will be a bit harder for me la.. HV still possible, but I think need to make reservations early.

I have to travel down frm Loyang hor....so Ggal, mai complain liao leh. But I will be late lah...shld be able to reach ard 730pm..

ohhh Ceci...all these while, cant eat seafood? Not necessarily have to order all seafood items mah....coz Rara oso dun eat much of such stuffs too.

Think I seriously need to change my nick design...attracting too much undesired attention already...but grown attached to it already leh...

But this Frank guy also got guts...dare to send out such an email using his name...

ya lor ceci. at most we order our own items and share.

if makeup can cover means not too serious mah...

g~gal, haha then fri bah. 6.30pm i'll prob be in the 'hot seat' liao.

powderful, this frank is really stupid lor. Somemore, he claimed to be such a loyal and faithful person. If u do a search on his nick, u can see posts by him regarding his r/s w a married woman last Oct. Now, in Mar, his post said he's married and looking for a mahjong kaki for his wife? I think it's a lot of BS.

Salsa, Mt Merah is still more central la ;)

hey what is this frank wong abt ??? is he vampire??

salsa.. can't see only.. remove makeup a bit obvious... although my friends did tell me i making a molehill out of nothing haha!

Ceci, u're v fair liao, still need to do laser? Are u prone to freckles, then make sure u use a foundation w enuf spf lor. Personally I think a little freckle looks cute.

So we're going to:
Zi Yean Food Centre Pte Ltd
Blk 56, Lengkok Bahru
#01-443
Singapore 150056
Phone : (65-) 64740911 Fax : (65-) 64715123

Confirm ah... this one was suggested by Salsa one.

Ggal, yah lor, I think he's a bit hypocrite...been reading his posts also...well, you really cant know a person truely can you?

Ceci, this frankwong sent me an indecent proposal lah *blushes*...you go read about it in vampire's thread...do a search on his name and you will realised that he's involved with a married woman before, apparently got married sometime in 2007 and looking for mahjong kakis for his wife, Ann...confusing hor...

Must be lah...but then the thing that piss me off is that he got involved with a married woman whose husband was involved with another woman...

If he's married to this "married" woman now BUT YET still get involved with other women behind his wife's back, then what makes him any different from his wife's previous husband who had an affair...

Haha...confusing boh??

Eh powderful, I thot u work near MS area, issit that close to Lengkok Bahru?

I'm curious to know why that frankwong wants to cheat on his wife, esp when they just got married??... powderful, why dun u ask him?? Kekeke..

Ggal...I worked in Suntec, but I lived near Lengkok (Queenstown)...

Dont wanna ask him lah...I shy leh :P, maybe you gals can try to answer his request for mahjong kakis and indirectly asked him?

My hb has light freckles too cos his skin tone is the fairer, pink-based type. I think it looks cute leh ;) Haha.. think grass is always greener on the other side.

powderful, cannot la.. skali he got 36D criteria to be his wife's mahjong kaki, how? :P

Plastic surgury can enhance liao mah! E, F, G also can hor!

Ceci, ok what, I find gals with freckles quite cute leh...

This Frank is another idiot like vampire lah...didnt even finished reading my posts in the thread then he started PM me to look for a "fling"...moreover, he married somemore (apparently)...

Then powderful, u can go for plastic surgery to enhance ur own looks/change sex liao.. hahahaha.. and 顺便 make ur front part bigger la.

ah siao, if he's gay then look for another woman for what?

Haha, then thanks but no thanks on behalf of many women that they wun like to be E, F, G and be seen as sex objects to men la...

hiya, dun talk about those morons lor..

lets talk about r we going to eat this fri....sigh, think tis wk lotsa eating..going to grow fat liao..