A Place for Singles

skylar, laser is for her freckled face la. lasik is for eyes...hahaha

ceci, you mean do laser cannot eat seafood meh? i thot only black sauce? anyway i still eating seafood. dont care... hehehe

skylar, siao no need botox la. he not wrinkled yet...still look so 'youthful' whahaha. but i want to see whether he got 6-packs not? work so hard in the gym, must show off a bit mah, siao, is it?

Waaahah.. Latino,
ya hor.. blur liao.. go out for lunch till now.. the sun damn hot man.. ekkekeke..

Ceci,
u got a lot of freakles meh? why need to laser? thot u look ok mah?

think that ah siao go botox his 6 packs lah.. whahahah... so friday so u go naked ah? kekeke..

latino, how come u so wanna see if i got 6 packs??..haaaa

..seriously, i got no 6 packs, cos i just cant squeeze them out..i still got a layer of thin fats (i used to be fat aft i came back sg)..but i will work harder..hehe

Can order tofu also ;) Ma por tofu, fried tofu, hotplate tofu... Talking abt tofu, since when powderful become sexpert liao?? I thot was skylar?? Haha...

G~gal...I got become sexpert meh?

Just cos I developed 36D tits overnight doesnt make me an expert leh....

I'm ok in bed lah...but not til the "pornstar" level...Muahahaha!

siao, you work so hard in the gym. must hv something to show la. if not, work for what... kekeke

see 715 in 8-days, wah, so fantastic body!! ahahaha

powderful, u not sexpert then can advise pple that 3-5 min is normal?? ED not necessarily an old man's problem? Kekeke ;)

Latino, all the effort in the gym is wasted by our gatherings.. haha

Ggal...

no leh. me not sexpert lah.. its powderful liao.. hahahaha.. me beginners level nia..
see he already upgrading to pornstar level liao leh.. whahaha..

latino, u think so easy to get 6abs meh??..tat part is the hardest to have, apart from back shoulder muscles..

n ys, those makan we had really wasting our gym effort..keke

G~gal...aiayh, that one dont need expert level ...

I read a survey results on men's sexual habits/behaviour mah...that's why I know...

You REALLY think every guy can bonk like those porn star meh...it's all camera tricks...

I really hope sgguy turn up leh (since we mentioned so much porn stuff)...since yesterday til now, I still regretting why I wasnt around in Feb/March to stuff him with tofu...shit, damn ai wan...should have postpone my Tibet mountain meditation trip with Dalai Lama...

ah siao, u got try HIIT?? Faster way to get ur 6 pack ;)

OK la, this fri I will order steamed crab instead of the black pepper one.. less sinful.. kekeke..

expert level.. whahaa...

wahahahah.a. did u guys see the thread on "Dreaming of Sex" whahha.. go there leh.. damn funny...

Ehh... G~gal, take steamed crab leh. I dun take chilli one. Else I gotta finish a whole crab by myself ah? Dowan lah. My kar-chng resembling pinchers liao.

Most seafood have no fat... the fat comes from the method of cooking. So steamed crab is the healthiest mah. SM I dunno where to find the soup based carb beehoon, but I know that macpherson zi char place we mentioned has crab tang hoon and the HV one has XO crab beehoon too.

powderful, contrary to the theory that cardio is the best way to burn fat, weight lifting is much more efficient. Build muscles to help u burn fat even while u're sleeping or slacking off in SB. ;)

ggal, soup crab beehoon AMK got, but that one specialize in crab.. and bloody crowded, especially on friday night. Not advisable unless all crazy about crabs.

G~gal, I know also...but my Input > Output theory still applies...

HIIT I tried before...but it will kill me the next day when the joints and muscles ache like shit...

Crabs.. crabs... kekeke.. i also want crabs.. kekee...

ya ya it is under the anything under the sun.. joker man.. Powderful u wanna go throw ur tofu again liao ah..

WAKEBOARD!! I still have freaking nightmares about my FIRST wakeboarding attempts!

End up with my arms all injured from gripping the pole too tightly...and to make it worse, I cant even do it ONCE!

Gave up after that...stick to diving easier...

Salsa not around to standby my tofu leh...

Ok, I go take a look first to see if tofu-to-head therapy is needed....TTYL

*scampering off*....

powderful, u shldn't do HIIT if u have joint or knee problems. For ur case, slow and steady is better la.. so 1 more extra hr of cardio for u! kekeke...

Laundry, I'm interested in wakeboarding but it's quite an expensive hobby. I used to kayak instead.. it's cheaper and quite fun also.

SM, the crab beehoon is at which part of AMK??

Looks like everyone is crab crazy liao.. muahahhaa.. my plan has worked!

ah siao, go and google HIIT.. Trust me, u will never need to do lotsa cardio to burn fat again. Only 30min 3x a week and u'll be lots fitter for ur next IPPT.

Ggal..
wat is HIIT ah? kekeek.. me thot of taking up a dance leh.. ahaha.. maybe wanna try belly dancing, always wanted to learn but scared wait my tummy "cho jing" ah..whahhaha...

Yah, agreed with G~gal...HIIT really whacked me the first time I tried it...the next day, every big movement I make had me grimacing in pain...

Sky...that Dreaming Of Sex thread not worthy of tofu treatment yet lah...

Funny lah...but not that idiotic enough to warrant the treatment...
At least the guy is not sleepwalking (which is far more dangerous)...I used to had a cousin who wakes up in the middle of the night, go to the living room and start tearing newspapers into small pieces...

G~gal, once in a while lor. With a package deal & more pax, can average abt $50+ per person.

Erm. Powderful, how come u grip pole one har? Got pole meh? I thot is grip handle? U learn at Kallang River izit? Muz recommend my instructor. He's good. So far all my frens managed to get up within 1st outing at sea.

Diving is for lazy people who like to do nothing but float around. Heheh. Though I oso dive but...

g gal...me already silver std for ippt liao....btu den i dun wan go too many cardio, cos will burn my muscle mass..me trying to build more on tat instead

Skylar, HIIT is high intensity interval training. Basically u run normally for 2 min (or 1 min if u siao on) then crank up the speed to *sprint at full speed* for 30sec (or 1 min if u super fit and siao on). Then u repeat the cycle for 8-10x. Guarantee u sweat like mad and ur whole body will get a full workout.

Belly dancing is not my type of exercise la.. I think I'll gag if I see so many exposed bellies moving around me :P I prefer hip hop dancing..

Ah siao dont need to lose fat lah (unlike me)...he wants to gain mass...so too much cardio will have the reverse effect on him...

Laundry, yah lor...I grab the pole during the inital training...end up grip too tight til I injured my arms...when the grip handle session is next, I dont even have the strength to grip it liao...

Ggal...
wahhh.. from wat u say ah... not easy man.. think i do half way i will peng san liao..wahaha.. hip hop dancing also not bad hor... kekeke..

Powderful,
joker rite.. but seriously ah.. u guys got these kinda habit one meh? to bonk the bed?? Got bor? whahaha.. i just cannot imagine leh.. whahahaha...

That's true.. too much cardio makes u lose muscle. But if u wanna cut the fat and have well-defined abs, this is the way lor. No pain, no gain...

Erm. Not tat I've tried the pole training but I dun like! Sounds painful. Try again leh. The non-pole method. Got chio bu leh. Help u request for Amanda Ho want a not? She used to be a TCS actress. Now full-time wakeboarding instructor. If she's still there lah...