A Place for Singles

yeah, i also want to know whether got Part 2 not? cos if i cannot go for dinner, i will go for part 2.

who is organiser? think no organiser. salsa, by default, can you kindly be organiser ? i am politely asking hehehe

wah laundry!! ä¸é¸£åˆ™å·²ï¼Œä¸€é¸£æƒŠäººå•Šï¼

but then hor, that geneva might end up more confused leh...

Is there a sequel to zi char on Fri... not sure leh.. think this time round let's be spontaneous la... hehe. Latino if u can't come for dinner we can sms u when we're ready to move on to part 2 lor.

Re the crackpot, just ignore la.. I'm too sian (at the moment!) to reply liao.

wat crackpot u all toking abt? me blur liao.. kekeke..

btw just asking ah.. that zi char stall got AC bor ah? kekeke.. or any drinks place nearby?

tat potty is ard 27 or 28....around ceci's age

eeeeee.......latino, u bully me! ask me to organise again.

For part 2, we can consider:

1) Timbre Bistro Music Bar @ Substation
(cannot make reservations after 830pm. Dun think we can reach there by 830pm)
http://www.timbre.com.sg/music.htm

2) Cuba Libre @ Clarke Quay
Live band starts from 10pm onwards

3) Muse @ The Old Parliament House

4) Vino Vino Wine Lounge @ Mohd Sultan Rd
http://www.winebos.com/vinovino.html

Actually hor...I have not been to all these places lah

Or maybe.....you guys want Holland V??

haha salsa, u've degraded her to a potty??

ceci is 26 nia leh...

i thot u all said we'll just sit at kopitiam lim jiu? haha...

dear miss salsa, latino finds you very most efficient and very capable. latino thinks very highly of you, hence politely suggest you be organiser.

see you so quai, i just ask and you hv so many suggestions already. si boh, i not wrong abt you right? you are even better than ceci, the BEST OF THE BESTEST BESTEST !! *wink wink*

wah, what a name "potty" !! hahah, ok POTTY, it shall be !! heheheh

hmm.. looks like u all got new target to di siao izzit? kekeke.. where where? izzit that wat torn bet 2 guys tat one ah??

so salsa is the organizer again ah.. whah.. really paiseh paiseh ah.. kekeke..

For Part 2 anything ba... if u all really want Timbre, I can help coz know the pple there .. so its all up to u all ya..

ok ok....me want to call and make reservation liao. So these are zi char dinner pple hor?

1) Rara
2) Ggal
3) ah siao
4) simpleman
5) laundry
6) skylar
7) latino
8) powderful
9) salsa

who else?

haha...skylar, you really blur until very cute leh.

zi yean is the zi zhar restaurant in lengkok bahru. we going there this fri.

got it

wahhaa.. latino..
okok.. roger man! gam xia.. coz me very blur lor.. coz not feeling very well then the threads move simply just too fast for me to follow liao.. whahha...

aiya, dont blame you la. sometimes i also lazy or no time to read, then ask for summary lor. faster that way. the gals all very helpful cos like you..i am always very blur too. today i more eng ...so more attentive.. hehehe

Morning peeps! Me had early morning meeting just now.

3 more days to zi char! ;) Last night I was trying to look for a good place to have beef noodles (the soup/gravy type, not the char kway teow type). Anyone knows where to find in the central vicinity?

g~gal, must be beef noodles? kway teow can?

I like the one at chinatown opp maxwell mkt. but i know there's a very famous one in geylang...

btw, was there sth wrong with this website? takes so long to load and doesn't load properly. is that why no one's posting?

No la RaRa, dun think anything wrong w the webby. MAybe everyone hasn't got to office yet.. haha...

I dun want the kway teow type. Only want the Odeon beef noodles type w the thick beehoon.

harlow all.....i thot it was the network in my co....no wonder I cant log in this morning.

Just came out from the mtg.....me the overall in-charge (OIC, my boss addressed me as) of the coming exhibition.....sweat! Progress report by next Monday.....arrgggghhhhhh.......

Me on hup day today....got interview. After that, can go gai-gai abit liao.