A Place for Singles

already got a few said mine beng liao..but hey, i haven change carbon fiber bonet n boot leh..haven fix my GT wing, haven turn my calipers yellow etc etc...keke

Eh so next week is still on or not? Fri or Wed? Who else hasn't replied? Latino, Ceci, RaRa leh? Which zi char? Think also need to make reservations right?

Halllo alll...

Who strike TOTO ah?!?!? me only 3 nos.. nabz... hng! wanna write a complaint ltr to Cai Shu liao.. whahhaaha....

now talking about cars ah.. kekeke.. who like pokka dots ah.. whahaha

hate tat dinosaur thingie tat dances like an gay animal. i have incinerated all barney clothes bought for my baby girl... let this be a warning to all... barney brings abt gay tendencies in young kids...

Powder...
whaahaha.. barney brings abt gay tendencies.. whaha.. personally i kinda hate the sponge cartoon thingy.. looks sick! whahaha..

So Fryday cfm ah? where? wat? who?

Luckily ur kid is a gal powder. Can't get more girly la. But u shld know that powderful likes all things gay mah... must respect individual preferences...;)

So will u be turning up this time for the zi char??

depends on where... cos i saw that it's very near my home. i have this thing abt meeting pple near my house... i hate it. would rather meet pple in punggol than downstairs... it's wednesday rite? likely ktv nite leh...

bro friday leh... u know my market reports? hehe... will join when i totally able to... til then my rep powderful will take over.

hhaha.. rep sia...
Powder, u not bad leh.. still got engage ur rep to represent u one ah.. kekke....

zzz now before lunch already gg to zzz liao..

he single, i married... and he comes cheap... just give him purple textiles with green polkadots to make his dresses for cross-dressing can liao...

Wahahahaha... siao liao u say he cheap labour, wait he throw in his resignation ltr to u ah.. then u got no more rep liao..

wahhhh... u drive a hard bargain... i ok, but u dun later Kei Kao with me over the thread-count... and this time no zippers... the company producing purple zipper biz super bad... closed down liao.

Juz finished bitching session with colleagues. I learnt something new! Apparently, cabin pressure kills Y chromosomes coz they told me pilots have tendency to have baby girls. Really??

i quite booked one... sometimes supposed to be free also end up busy. like yday suddenly got biz at 9 and funeral at 10... just like tat... but tat's life...

Ok...no zipper then Velcro at the least...and Purple Velcro...

Thread count I dont mind so much...but must not be too rough for my delicate skin...

haaa.ya, tat mkt report again............but well, can always join in later if possible..

so many pple in shopping centre sia..its really gss time...

hmm ok will do tat... but i heard Gayish characters get cheaper price due to the colour... why not u get it and i reimburse u?

Hahah... powder and powderful... why dun u both meet and thrash it out huh.. then at least our dinner got free entertainment leh.

ah siao, ya it's really gss time... just now went shopping.. luckily still not too bad yet cos only lunch time. If after work, the crowd cld be worse...

ya man..we place the both of them on one table, let them settle the score...well we......collect $$~~~~~!!!!!.....haha

hmm..gss like nothing much leh..or maybe i got nothing to buy..hmm

just back from lunch.. ohh no... blew off another 2 pairs of shoes.. whahaha... buay tahan ah..must curb the spending liao.. kekeke...

still on the zi char thingy ah.. izzit fri ah? pls confirm or else i wanna set other stuff on fri liao..kekeke..

it's powder-fool... he spelt it wrongly when he registered.

OH OH... his partner is called Power-Rider... so u guys can guess who's the dominant one... keke

skylar...so impatient for wat? Next Fri...

everyone started buying liao? maybe ceci on leave today, went cheong-ing liao.

My engine will start tmr....hope I will be able to jam-break. kekeke...

Salsa,
not impatient lah.. keekkeke.. must preplan things mah.. ekeke.. sorrreeeee..... mai angreeeee ok?? kekekeke....

Ggal..
u sooo gd ah.. buy for hb... dunno wat to buy for him still kekeke...

Ggal..
wahh u really 24 xiao wife leh.. good good.. ekekeke...

Salsa,
no many times lah.. twice nia.. kekeke.. tis time I fu tang dao huo also will go ok? kekkeke..

Morning peeps... how's the weekend?? Went to watch Pirates of the Carribeans. It was ok... a bit confusing maybe cos we din watch the 1st sequel.