A Place for Singles

Wahh lau eh.. now coming to lunch time then u all show these zi char dishes.. pengz... eekeke...

so next wed confirm ah.. zi char or wat? if so i better preblock my calendar liao.. whahaha..

I am on for next Wed for zi char.....

Another place we can go is

Zi Yean Food Centre Pte Ltd
Blk 56, Lengkok Bahru
#01-443
Singapore 150056
Phone : (65-) 64740911 Fax : (65-) 64715123

Ehh..
just to check ah... all these zi char stalls got AC bor ah?? now weather very hot leh... then nearby got place for drinks bor ah.. kekeke.. kill 2 birds with 1 stone mahh..

Salsa,

no la... not high class lah.. but got AC better mah.. sekali we all eating the sambal stingray or chilli dua tao then all our sweat drip in to jia liao ah.. i dun want leh.. kekeke..

486347.gif

seems like this zi char not a bad idea ah.. can see everyone inputting their datas & doing research for this outing leh.. steady lah!!

Yikes, the blog looks like a sale pile in GSS... so messy! How come no index for the Zi Char page?? But the food looks appetizing... :P *slurp* I want crab!

i vote for macpherson zi zhar. everytime i pass by that place, it's always crowded...

i not sleepy just got back from shopping and not for clothes but cakes...heheh alamak, sure kena from ggal for eating again.. :P

ok back to work liao

Hey guys... how abt this one...

Shen Ji Seafood Garden
Blk 40 Holland Drive #01-39

The review abt the XO Crab Tang Hoon is making me drool all over the keyboard... :P~~

SM u in india now??? Hey I forgot to ask u for blood diamond last week leh... can u pls bring for the next outing (which the guys suggest to be next Wed)?

Talk about food.

Yesterday night went to this place in India, on top of hill, overlooking the city.. beside the pool. damn good indian food - and fcuking cheap

simpleman u trying to make us jealous ah!! those drooling ones gonna drown not just their keyboards liao...

i chin chai... just order some fish and maybe ribs for me will do.

yawn.gif

I suggest draw out a list of 5 destination and then we vote lor.. ha ha.. too bad I can't join on wed unless there is a super flight from the place i am now to SG.

SM jiak liao bo lao sai is more impt in India!!

I'm fine for anywhere... so how?? SM only back on Thurs leh. Shall we make it on next Fri instead?? Anywhere also can la... so long as got crab!!

the bryani here also damn good leh.. they cooked the meat together with the bryani.. unlike in SG where it is cooked separately.. and the mutton very soft leh.. melt in the mouth one..

Cos s'poreans always have the tendency to abbreviate mah... like powder always call me G only.. haha..

It's ok to change to next Fri mah... no diff from Wed.. next day also no need to work.

ah siao, cos hougang don't accept me... they told me not to go there and terrorize them.. so they give me unlimited credit.. so you can charge to them.. no problem.

SM,
whahaah.. ur name changed liao ah.. ekeke.. u in India? which part now? can help me bring bak thosai? whaahahaha...

so its next Wed or next Fri? me anything one.. kekeke..

ggal,

My stomach already adapted to india long time ago. many years ago i have stomach upset.. so after that i am sort of immune.. i can eat in the normal restaurant that locals eat.. not necessary those in hotel.