A Place for Singles

ggal, but po chai yun useless against the very virulent strain .. last time i had it many years ago - it was bad.. high fever, headache not to mention lau sai and vomit ..

Sm,
thosai in india is diff from Sg leh.. taste so much better... kekekeke.. i thot u were in chennai..kekek.. love their lime thosai leh.. yummy!

so now its Fri tio bor?
anywhere with crab ah Ggal? Sekali Ah siao ask u go catch urself ah.. whahahaha... must say u want cooked crabs! wjahaha..

Wah.. then that's prolly dysentry and not just normal lao sai liao.. For me, the best is still prevention.. simply dun go to a place w low std of hygiene. I guess bobian for u since it's for work.

skylar u joker leh.. thosai, go to hawker centre can find already... bring back from mumbai will be nua liao...

Ggal...
i joking nia lah.. u really think i ask him to bring back thosai meh.. whahhaha.. wait the thosai on top got mushroom ah.. kekekkeke....

Siao eh, u got ur JCLC plan on Fri si bor? whahaha..

good morning pple.

Not a very good evening for me yest. Movie seat was not good...then the boy sitting behind my sis kept kicking her seat. I stared and 'asked' him not to kick..but he still continue doing it after a while and the dumb father din do anything at all.

On our way back home...nearly met an accident. In the tunnel....tis driver on our right...signalled left coz wanted to take the exit. But he din check for the blind spot. We were coming from behind and he almost knocked onto us. Heng there were no cars on our left and we managed to avoid his car. BIL was so angry and showed him the middle finger

oohhhh, btw. The movie was not as nice as part 2

hate these scenarios... if it's not a boy can ask the fella step outside liao... it'll be weird if the boy kicks and u ask the father to step outside... hehe

this morning when i was returning after depositing my 6mil cheque, kena a Sunny who drives slow and picks up to block me when i drive fast... spore prob the only country tat pple try to block u from going on your own faster pace...

Salsa, maybe u shld tell the father instead of telling off the kid. The kid prolly wun understand. ANyway, that's another reason we dun watch movies often, esp when it just premiered. Too crowded and therefore the probability of meeting assholes/chao gina increases. We like to go towards the end of the run and have practically the whole cinema to ourselves! Hehe.

As for blockheads on the roads, think we have to acknowlege the fact that most S'poreans are really lousy drivers la.. even my hb can't understand why pple drive like that. He's still trying to get used to the "road culture" here.

I din hit a single no lor
Looks like no gss for me...

the father was too engrossed in the movie. I saw his eyes glued to the screen

For goodness sake! The kid dun understand the show...then dun bring him along even if it is free. Besides...the kid is short

sch holiday liao..lotsa 'monkeys' coming out..it will be tat way when u go for movies lar....

so drivers are like tat one...they dun really care much about other pple..they got wat they wan or go to the lane they wan n tat's it..not happy, u go switch lane lor

the hall that we watched the movie...was booked by our client. It was their De-stress Event. So I think...cld be the child of their staff

Haha RaRa, ya, went to the pasir panjang one.. thanks for ur help.

Salsa, I also encountered such kids and even adults many times. That's why prefer to sit in the last row if possible. Unless it's a must watch, I wun even go to the cinema lor. One time, I was seated next to 2 kids and their mum while watching LOTR2. #^#%&^$% those kids kept taking turn to go to the loo and had to pass my seat cos hb and I took the seats closes to the aisle. Then after loo, they kept pestering their mum to let them seat on her lap. #$&#*$ chao gina... I will never bring kids to the cinema unless it's a kids' movie lor.

sperm-bro, u very good... i put there to see wat pple will catch and will not catch. anyway gonna head down to showroom to buy a few Evos... was thinking black, yellow and red one? i like white too... maybe get 4 Evos...

wah seh, sperm bro indeed strike!!..

since so many evos, pass me one lor...me any colour also can..me need an evo to hitch a gal leh..kee

So powder, next week's dinner, u 请客 la?keke...;) Salsa can make reservations at Morton's liao... add a few bottles of champagne hor..

Today has Fri-the-13th written all over it. 1st, I kenna suaned by some organisation that we're doing a favour to. Then my own Finance dept say cannot consult them coz they're busy with some shit (note tat we ask them questions only once in a purple moon). Creme de la creme, my boss had to take urgent leave today when HER boss is coming in to the office. Can still tell me I'm on my own today, aka deal with her boss. I think I'm going to stalk everyone who walks into Paradiz Centre. In the mood to rob.

sperm-bro u want one? cos today Taka sale starts, i was thinking of going down during lunchtime to get a few EVOs... i'm just afraid they run out of colours this time and the next batch of model cars come in after the sale period.

powderful i'll get u one... wat scale u want? i normally buy 1:64...

Powder, I'll like the red one pls. U can even buy an Evo Kids for ur daughter leh.

Actually hor, izit easier to kidnap whoever signs those damn cheques?

ya, heard is one person got the 6mil..no one share w him/her right?..

sperm bro, no problem..as long as the car can fit me insde can liao.......haa

powderful, can la.. provided u paddle ur feet damn fast and try not to get a wedgie... :P

Personally I like black best but maintenance is hardwork la.. I never like white cars cos they look more beng and turn yellow. And yellow and red are too loud, may attract the wrong attention.