A Place for Singles

G~gal, Elmo's thread is about going to Bangkok for naughty massage without actually doing the "dirty" deed...he wanted to enjoy being touched by sexy gals in skimpy outfits without engaging in any sexual activities. That way, according to him, is not considered betrayal to his wife...

That one quite funny lah, in the sense, that his mentality was quite innocent and naive...a bit like wanna play but dont dare to go all out and yet still want to be innocent and morally correct...I tofu-ed him BIG TIME during that thread...and that's when the legend of the tofu begins...and I also brought up my chicken rice theory...

So desu neh. But I never heard of tat Chinese saying b4 leh. :P Need to do tat tie-hair-wif-rope-to-ceiling thingy & memorise a few Chinese sayings overnite.

Ok, ok. Thanks for the nong nong explanation.

Powderful,
I also nv heard of the chinese saying leh.. can translate it into chinese for us bor.. make us more smart leh.. kekeke..

now raining again.. sianz...

Ggal...
ya lor.. but I wanna go buy TOTO!!! Coz I made a pact with Cai Shu liao.. I cannot "fly him aeroplane" whahahaaq....

Hahaha.. skylar, quick go and buy la! Mai tu liao! Esp Cai Shu fly ur aeroplane instead.

Paging powderful.... ur tofu throwing skills needed somewhere.... :P

everyone eat lunchie oredi? raining liao wor....luckily we went lunch early, if not cant get parking lot

Long long queue at the ToTo counter...

Me back..
kekeke.. deposited my $$ with Cai Shu liao.. no fly him aeroplane one.. tmr I will take back $$ with interest.. kkekekek..

Where is the tofu skill needed ah? Ggal? I also wanna see... kekeke...

Yoz! I oso went to buy Toto during lunch. Muz trek thru shit & grasslands to go out. Better make my effort worth it.

Powderful, I no know Confuscious. I'm the Aristootle type.

just now go pantry grab some biscuits..this collegue from other dept said how come u can take lotsa food but still remain as it is...haha..

ya man, sometime i tell them i still growing up..keke...but seriously, i like cant put on too much wt even if i eat 5 meals per day one..dunno y also...haha

had lunchie..but the butter biscuits taste pretty nice..got take water, might as well grab a few to eat lor..keke

Siao eh..
u nv say coz u very fit mah... whahah.. this colleague kang or bu? If bu then u nv tell her that u r in fact "growing" at places unseen.. wahahahahaha...
*scram*

Ggal,
1 word he greedy la...

rara, you cannot make it on 17th june for nature walk is it? then change to 24th june can? anyway a month from now.

you go malacca to makan? got drive not? if you drive, you can makan good peranakan food at my cousin's MIL's house. cheap and good.

ah siao, u are like my hb... skinny genes one.. can eat and eat but dun put on easily. In fact my hb loses wt v fast when under stress.. he just lost 5kg over the past couple of weeks! :P Somemore stress got no appetite to eat so lose more wt. Suggest u supplement ur diet w protein powder lor. take before bedtime and when u wake up. Cos u work out regularly so muscles need extra protein.

latino, not driving. taking bus. i hear the bak kut teh and cendol calling me...

haha if everyone else is on, dun need to postpone it for me lah. can always org another one!

can someone please tell my boss...NO AIR TICKET means NO AIR TICKET!? even if I throw many many è‡­è±†è… into SQ office....dun have means really dun have lor?

arrrggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhh

how on can everyone be with nature walk..sigh. no one responded except ggal, salsa and you. change it to 24 june la. will ask simpleman cos he leader meh. sekali he also cannot make it...heheh

OH GOD. ppl, get ready ur truckloads of tofu, tau pok, è‡­è±†è… whatever. if not enuff, go import more!!

g gal...me actually put on ard 14kg while i was study overseas for 3yrs..so maybe not cos i cant put on, just tat i workout quite a lot, so wont grow fat one...

no worry, me been taking protein everyday...wanna grow, one best way....danabol..;p

why need tofu? who creating trouble...salsa's boss is it?

aiya salsa, tell your boss to go fly kite la!!! you not magician leh hehehe

Wahahah.. Salsa....
Cool it.. ur boss is deaf one ah.. kekeke.. most to most u waitlist for him lor make him happy lor..

Siao
u haben show me ur 6 packs yet.. so I dunno how fit u r lor.. kekek...

Latino,
ur MIL in Malacca open food stall one ah.. kekek.. i would love to go there eat leh..

Rara,
ya the Cendol.. yummy!! Also got the balla chicken rice..ekeke.. alot of yummy food in malacca... wanna go too!

Salsa,
haahah... is ur boss Krisflyer or PPS member? If so it really does help to call them to make noise leh.. i tried that before..

if u waitlist liao then the only thing u can do is to keep calling them to send chaser ba.. kkeke.. or u ask ur boss to sit at the cockpit he ok bor? whahahah...

Siao..
kns... wat united nation.. ur head la!

Salsa,
I saw that thread liao.. kekeke... i also throw liao.. wahh lau.. wat is he thinking of mah..

Siao eh.. the only united that is powerful is Manchester lor.. not ur bak dor..