A Place for Singles

ceci, how come you bring your food everywhere to makan. eat here la...dont dirty the other thread

Wahaha,.. al natural walk.. all go naked ah.. then I sure see u all on the news headlines the next day man.. kekekek....

Ceci,
wahh.. fried sweet potato.. sounds yummy man!!

ah siao...I knew it! U got exhibitionist streak!! hahaha...

OK la.. we have nature walk by the beach how? Then Laundry can panggang in the sun while we trek to the ECP hawker centre... kekeke...

i think better not to wear nothing for nature walk..cos life in danger..esp now dengi cases rising sky high....

wanna be exhibitionist, come to my rented studio..*evil grin*.

wahaha..you ppl ah... one typo and you all can hv so much fun!!

i also laughed so much when i read all the jokes here... you all very creative ...wahahah

wahahaha.. ah siao, u 色伯伯 huh! :P

Ya, better bring insect repellant else will attract lotsa suckers...

Ceci, u skinny la... if u not skinny then the rest of us leh???

BTW, I only like to walk in the late afternoon or before 10am. Else too hot...

wAhh u all damn on abt walking sia.. kekek.. so all naked ah? whahaha...

Ceci,
u r skinny leh.. agree with the rest lor.. so u can afford to put on weight..

Reporting! Target is not responding to bait!

Think we have to cease our exercise liao!
Put away those popcorn, snickers and sugared peanuts!

No plan B lah...today a bit slow in the brain...

So no chance to put my tofu to use...
But hor...Mee Siam means what? As in mee siam mai hum? Or does it have a deeper meaning like my tofu?

i tell you all hor.. i'm eating like a glutton today..

breakfast - fried rice with sunny side up
lunch - big prawn noodle plus one goreng pisang plus a can of coke
tea break - one fried sweet potato, one fried tapioca and one grande latte...

shit!

Pengz.. now the mee siam mai hum also come out!! kekeke.. think Ggal means she "siam" liao.. so she siam to eat mee siam.. tio bor ah?

Ceci,
wahh.. u got so much time to eat eat eat ah... ur job relax jack leh..

skylar.. ok la.. also got peak periods... those days i nvr even log in to chat... today relax.. i still went ttsh visit a family friend.. had a one and a half hours lunch... now chatting in forum lor

the 2 Japs wanted to eat durians lor. So just now during lunch, we drove down to bedok ctrl to buy.....but then, they din eat it after they came back frm lunch........

Durians in the opi?? aiyoh.. that is a NO NO to mine man.. think my bosses all will faint from the smell ah...
Worst still even if the durian is gone ah.. the smell will like somehow still linger on one leh...

salsa, open up all the windows in ur office when u come tmr morn lor... that's what my colleagues will do when some inconsiderate person cooks strong-smelling food in the pantry.