A Place for Singles

wahh.. lau eh.. use those air refreshener lah.. spray spray can liao lor.. still gotta go buy wat charcoal & pandan leaves.. whaha.. worst ah.. go NTUC dig hole & grab.. mai tio lia by mata hor.. whahahaha...

Ceci,
y u roll eyes? kkekee..

wah work quite siong.

got postulation. how many hours do you guys sleep? As in, do many of you have an auto-bodyclock? Whereby, you sleep a certain number of hours, no need alarm clock sure get up one.

Lately, my sleeptime is 5 hours. If I sleep at 2am, sure get up at 7am without fail. So far, +/- 5 mins, isn't that quite scary? My theory is that this is not a good thing because the mind is still thinking about work most of the time and only when it is tired it tells the body to rest for a certain number of hours before it is programmed to wake the body up again for work the next day. To me, this means there is no prolonged state of relaxation.

Meaning, I think I have fallen into the category of working adults where I must really need to take leave to go on vacation to really relax!!!

Gasp!!!

I thot, last time, can still relax on the job one!!!

haha...

Die...

anyway, nowadays feel a bit guilty. I never call that young chick anymore. Altho she attached all, I think she tried to make an effort to explore whilst I never had any intention to make it long-term lah. The only thing I can be proud of myself is I didn't push it all the way, emotionally and physically. Let her try and work things out with her b/f and not see me as a convenient solution.

Sigh.

bboy, well done! at least you didn't allow yourself to be her spare tyre.

your show ending a bit predictable. we all waited till sian already. audience went to zzzzz heheh

MOrning peeps... today a bit late.. hehe..:P But it's just another day on this sunny island right? :P

ah siao, how come no need to sign up for cali already? u got a better deal???

bboy, maybe it's cos u just started not too long in that job... there's always a period where we chiong a bit more to prove ourselves... after that things become more routine and we tend to take it easier. I'm also glad u didn't è¶ç«æ‰“劫 re that chick...u did the right thing (and I predicted the ending!).

g gal..my gay gym is aborting the reno plan afterall!!!!..cos sand is too ex, so they dun wanna reno liao..

luckily i kpo, chat w other mates..n they told me the news..i asked the trainer n he said so too...

so was damn lucky lor..no need cough out 1.8K..save me $$

Yarlow! Today I busy chiong-ing at work leh. *shell-shocked*

Fren suaned me last nite. Told him I got no time to msn coz rushing some work at home. He asked, "government people got bring work home one meh?". Blardee.... I'm striking him off my frens list.

laundry... i also can't stand ppl kept saying such... they really thinkmwe very free... actually now if busy really super bo eng.. but if free.. can be like me lor.. but still ... which job do not have peak and down periods? haha...

ya lor...its a surprise news to me..indeed a v good one.some of my frens have switched gym liao, bit wasted..

hmm....xtra 1.8K to spend...where should i spend it on ah??..keke

ah siao, now u can get ur oil press liao.. only $200+ nia... hahah.. and left over can buy other poison... kekeke... no la, best is save save save ;)

Actually i also dun like to switch gym.. have to get used to the new crowd...

no lar..i dun wanna spend on gauges tat r too ex..cos me normal car, no need tat ex one..n i also try not to put more $$ into the car unless sometime spoil or so.....maybe i should spend on dating agencies..since pple are talking about it here..LOL

agree...me at my gay gym for close to 5yrs liao..so used to it..v reluctant to move

morning everyone... u all serious abt 17jun nature walk or not har?

i might be going malacca that wkend to makan

Already here long time lah...just busy keying in orders into my stupid freaking !$@#$!#$@#$%$%%^&*^&* system.

Shortage of yellow beans at the moment...so have to switch to Tau Pok...

All I've learnt so far is to smash tofu in everybody's faces. Why tofu? I still dunno. Actually Powderful's posts seem to be providing more brick facials than tofu facials leh. Someone lemme in on the joke lah!!

Tofu is just a symbolic object which you can use to bang your head against or handed to someone for him/her to bang when you encounter something stupid that people say or did.

Have you heard the Chinese saying "Take a piece of tofu and bang yourself to death" - So the moral of the tofu is that you wanna vent your frustration on something stupid being said or done by banging your head against something, but you dont wanna kill yourself in the process, so what is logical choice?

The all almighty TOFU! Hard enough for you to bang your head against, but soft enough not to kill you.

The origin of my tofu exploits begins WAAAAAYYYY back to a thread post by Elmo Tan, where I have to use the tofu so many times until there was a worldwide shortage of soy beans....but I don't think you can find it anymore...that one quite a classic...

Hope that clear things up, laundry...

Wahhhahahaha.. now everyone doing a recall in thinking si bor?

Powderful, u with ur tofu & tau pok, u must be a vegetarian ah.. whahaha..

tat elmo thread damn stupid one...tis guy wan go bangkok massage parlour tat offer special service..but dun wan engage the service, just wanna tcss, if not wrong..