A Place for Singles

Tofu master also say throw 1st then give advice later mah...

skylar, not me MIL la. it's my cousin's MIL stall in jalan tengkera, malacca. those old peranakan long house ...they hv a stall at the back of house. they also sell homemade curry powder, homemade chendol, mee siam, pei tee, nasi lemak, really shiok and so cheap!!!

next time you go, i give you address.

Latino..
I might have gone there before leh.. kkekeke..coz so far I have more or less tried all the peranakan food there liao.. kekek..okok. next time u give me addy again.. me might be gg next mth or so..

Master go outsource for tofu ah.. whahaha..

Latino, u making me lao nua w all those food!! I love kueh pei tee and chendol! My hb's fave is nasi lemak and chendol also. Got sell mee rebus?

yes yes... great food!!
who is the next organizer?

I still remember there is a stall tat looks like the shape of a mangosteen in malacca that sells superb chendol!! yummy!!

hmm that sounds like a good idea cos we have 5ppl exactly. then again, 3 of my frens who haven't been there before would prob be doing the usual sightseeing in the town centre.

ya lor.. nothing much to see for sightseeing.. perhaps churches & the usual red building ya.. then go night mkt.. i went to their pasar malam once.. but really pathetic lor.. for the fun of it lah.. eekekke...

its makan makan & shopping in mahkota.. think their water feature park is up also.. u can go too..

The Am I Gay? Test
, you're now logged in
Below you'll find your test result. After, continue on to your homescreen to discover what we're about.

continue to OkCupid homescreen
Your Score: The StraightStand up and be heard! You're 35% gay!

You're straight! You can choose whether or not you should be proud of that. You have just enough gay in you to not look like a liar, but too little to be really gay. You're suprised, aren't you?

rara, not far from town abt 10 to 15 mins. unless traffic jam...cos traffic there machiam like KL. you can just take a cab. melaka town is very small.

the address is 486 Jalan Tengkera. i find map and email to you ok. maybe i can call the aunty there to let them know you coming.

where will you be staying?

siao, all our outing is makan makan cos food brings ppl together meh...kekeke

ya man...me more of a food person than drinking person...i rather spend my $$ on gd food than liquor..

ya, did some gay test..kao, only 35% gayish..LOL

ggal, dont know got mee rebus not. i will check out.

aiya powderful, some weirdo on new thread...he wants sex but wife not willing...go check it out.

ok, f+ound the source of the tofu throwing liao...

surprised you people didnt throw more...

This fcuker damn one kind...even worse than elmo

If he really PM u, let us know hor. We help u stuff up ur 36D cup, make up, dress u up, shave ur legs!! Then all hide behind pillar & giggle.

aiya, he wont come back la. he already said 'forget it...'

i really think he seriously wants sex outside his home cos his wife is not interested. i feel he has to solve his problem with his wife first. morally it is not right. anyway up to him la. he left in frustration cos he got shooting and no advice..but how to advise such things. tell him to go GL lor..:P

this is something i really dont understand abt men!! before you guys bash me, disclaimer .. not all men la.

Hahaha...these kind of idiot not going to bother about him

Kana whacked only then throw the toys out from pram and say SB forum suxs...wah...feel damn insulted hor? Hahaha...He so lame, no wonder the wife dont give him lah.

Not even going to waste my tofu on him...unless he returns...

Salsa smart....know how to play along...

Maybe I not sexy enough...shit, should have show half ball to him just now...

I think I looked better in black...Anyone got black dress? :P

ya.. ah siao.. I also wondering why he need to post if he's already eating out??? trying to be funny?! :P

Eh btw, how come u went to do gay test??? ;)

clubbing not as excited as shagging a married but desperate 28-yr-old with 魔鬼身æ mah...

åŒç—…相怜,怜(é»ï¼‰åˆ°åºŠä¸ŠåŽ»ï¼