A Place for Singles

it was a Flash of Brilliance i had there... a Eureka moment...

and besides, i've Always wanted to do the 'upz' thing...

i'm just waiting for a chance to use 'Boomz' when talking to frens... that Perfect moment!

since when i spoke without sarcasm?

i miss the laughters she brings me... nothing interllectual, just pure humour n relief...

Siao.. that Wendy more meant for u ba...

Lao Nu rite? whakakakaa...

Powder,
hearsay she got ripped bare naked at Park Mall lately.. were u there to witness it?

nice try, but i prefer my women to have their clothes on... i have no idea why pple wanna see naked women... i spent a long period having Porn on the television EVERY DAY 24/7

ya no kidding... i used to sail on ships... the tv room was the resting place and there's sure to be someone watching porn there... it's 24hrs cos everyone on different shifts... i know the 70s n 80s porn stars by their names at that time... surprise surprise, the king is Ron Jeremy... u'll be surprised to see how he looks and wonder how he ever became a star. go wiki on him, i'm very sure he's inside... he's like the icon of porn!

wj, no lah i find it quite gross.. there's only so much u can take... i'm a korean serial kind of guy, not porn guy... women should keep their clothes on, wear skirts upto their ankle cover their arms upto the elbow.

women should keep their clothes on, wear skirts upto their ankle cover their arms upto the elbow.????? U mean like Bangladeshie worker si bor? siao..

Powder, just wiki Ron, the Legend of Porn star.. but WTF.. I see him now.. maciam will auto clam down under.. whakkkaakkaka...

Siao..
u shd be looking ard in Sec sch la...

whakakaka...

Siao..
u wanna "deflower" young gals but dun want ur butt to "open flower" where got such good things de...zzz...

powder..
finally we are on the same path.. lol

isolated is fine, but not in general... i think u should know well if u've been mixing, since u're the bachelor... women in their 30s have so much more flavour and make for better conversations... FOR ME.