A Place for Singles

vios....so far, no need lah since we are still doing brainstorming....deciding which co. to be chosen for the project.

I will haunt you if I need to do survey

magikma, yes.. i think so... or maybe not liao.

some migrated to alaska with their new spouses to become eskimos liao...
some flew to the deep jungle somewhere in the pacific ocean to be with the man of their dreams liao...
some, like Salsa decided to devote her life for "Incredible Tales"...
some, like HBH, skylar and mark decided to devote their lives on FT-ing liao...

me? i'm just the caretaker. paid peanuts.

the lancing babe's also back? can't wait to hear my "stories" whilst i was "doing time" in here, right?

OK lor... not too long ago....

just before i was abt to call it for the night after a big-time clearout of hundreds of cockroaches, i noticed that my blanket was pulling away from me.....

despite being shocked and all, i tried to sneak a peek in the corner of my eye, and guess what?

i dunno if i was dreaming; i actually saw an obese version of Cao Cao - or was that our very own emperor?

*serves freshly-brewed tea and hand-made cupcakes*

come... come... sit beside me...
i've got a freaky friday type to share....

several months ago, i was cleaning up the cobweb-filled room of skylar - and i had a difficult time to open this odd-looking wardrobe, despite pulling the handles with brute force...

due to my strong sense of curiousity, i decided to grab the wedgehammer and knock it in...

other than the typical cuffs and candles, i actually found some familiar human masks (to that of Ultimate Warrior, Undertaker) and many weird-looking ones...

also, modified jump-suits with an added pair of fake boobs (like the one wore by Ben Stiller in Fockers)....

the most shocking, terrifying and hideous collection - i gotta hand it to a cute-looking container that is filled to the brim with the curly type of hair. yucks!

i dunno if it looked like Kang Kong or whatever hell that was.... in fact, i had recurring nightmares, for at least few weeks, after that dreadful day.

bumping into her 'what-the-hell-had-she-done' collections actually made me cherish the broom and dustpan, even more.
they actually have names now - 'sylar' & 'kylar'

anyway, u want more cakes, or maybe biscuits?

I'm fine with just coffee. Hearsay the stash you found were harvested from individual victims. Strand by strand... Go bath yourself in flower water if not the grieviance of the stash will haunt you.

not only i had to bathe in flower water for few weeks...
i had to rinse my eyes with medicated eye drops after that...
i had to dip in the river after, after that...
i had to get the exorcist for a ritual in the sinful room after, after, after that...

u really sold ur liquor flask?

Skip the river... The fishes will die from the haunting aura...

Bo leh. Buyer never contact hahaha. It's lying somewhere in my storeroom now.

I think our focusing on Skylar raise the jealousy tinge in the lancing S. She's been swan laking around for attention.

well, i do hope the "pretty, shapely, ingenious" girls don't appear at any one time.

to quote ris low.....

- "rad and loud"
- "boomz"
- "you know? you know?"

They can do the wonderful spun off Boomz Boomz Boomz at Ge tais.

By the way, what's with the local parents sia. Full of complaints. PSLE paper tough complaint. Easy also complaint. Can someone knock some senses into their heads? Kinda irritating to see the issues they whine about surfacing so often...

hehehe... more "high-class" to have the alphabet "z" behind words hoh....

How I wish I am sponsored by National Library to go NUS "brush" up my England... KNNBCCBzzzzz!!!

Iris! whakakakakaka..

SM,
where got??? We r trying to glorify her leh..dao dao.... dao nao.. u know Ris in person???

Shingz!

sm - no leh.. me juz wish to be a "real celebrity" to get sponsorship... Also, KNNBCCBzzzzz not from her right?? Heheheheh.... =)

not trying to defend her...

but the crux of that programme was the casual sort, which meant that u can say whatever u deem fit.

that cute female radio presentator (rozz) had used her Fave swear words in another interview -"knn". so did the expat interviewee when he was asked.

hey there.. i'm new here. lemme introduce myself..- i'm Adrienne, pending divorce. erm... i just wanna find some place to read and yak without feeling.. down..not sure if this thread is the right place..

yeah, but not sure if u mind the multi-layers of dirt and fascinating cobwebs....

i haven't been in here to clean up for some time liao. hearsay got four siao zhar bohs imitating that zebra preens.