A Place for Singles

janie_wawa

powderful, aiya bo dai ji lah...jit jia guey jit jia arh....

hbh, so perhaps shld blame the emperor instead...he muz b paying her peanuts tats y she is not doing her job..

powderful07

Why must I pay her?
She's already compensated just by being able to bask in my majestic aura!

I don't really care much if she goes sell Tiger Beer or Kopi Orh...All I care about is my Kang Kong...

powderful07

It's a legacy of my dynasty...
It symbolise the tenacity of my ruling period...

Cos Kang Kong can pass through undigested even after you have eaten it and shit it out!
Such strength such perserverance to stay intact even after it's being excreted out!

Ask Skylar...she knows it very well...

Powderful,

show u my BIG ASS AH!... simi sai!! nabz. u.. limpeh very busy with your kang kong plantation can?? Its been raining too much lately.. oppps... did I mention raining.. *looking at Janie*

Ninja squad had been gettting their rightful titles from all ard the world u know! dun pray pray hor!!

HBH!!
simi sell beer?!?!? i no sell beer de ok?!?
The royal Emperor does not allow me to moonlight bet 3 jobs leh.. whahahahah..

Balibanban!!
the thing abt water is.. this.. Whenever Janie hears the sound of water.. (be it any form of water mean you!) she will be super HIGH & Horni... then she will rumpage her hb lor.. u get it now??

so no more raining, washing of hands, flushing of toilet, bathing etc..

simi si lang also ask me?!?!?!

think i very free izzit?!?!

not forgetting kangkong can be excreted either fully or half way out depending on ur choice & no matter what u do to it.. it will NEVER be digested!

This is the POWER that our dear emperor is ruling its country lor.. whahahahahah

powderful07

janie...you dont believe, you go try loh...

Cos skylar was relating to us a story long time back then that involves anal sex and undigested kang kong...you know her lah...all those kinda digusting things she's definitely the person to go to...

Si lah... u all ahhh!!!

till today!! I can never imagine why I am been tagged to Kang kong permenantly!! when the person who share this story is ur Royal Sista!!
WTFFFF!!!!!

Janie..
pls lor.. if u believe what this emperor is saying ah..t then u r just as mad as him lor!!

Si banban!
what all digusting tings come to me?!?!?!?
watch out for my Bolibanban!!

skylar I think it's tagged to you because you were the most excited and had the greatest reaction back then ba... and since then, you had proceed to claim soveriegn of the plantation by accending to be the queen liao.

what song is that ???!?!?!

HBH!! says who!??!

the biggest reactor maciam is our Emperor leh.. not me leh!! zzz...

u all bully me la...

salsa_babe

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/20090521/tap-729-saf-serviceman-killed-parachute-231650b.html

Oh no!

SAF serviceman killed in parachute jump

SINGAPORE: A Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) regular serviceman died during a free—fall parachute training session in Bloemfontein, South Africa, on Wednesday.

The Ministry of Defence (MINDEF) said First Warrant Officer (1WO) Tan Poh Eng was part of a six—man team that jumped off a Republic of Singapore Air Force C—130 aircraft at a height of 12500 feet to conduct a formation jump.

When the formation broke off at 3500 feet to deploy their parachutes, 1WO Tan, 53, spiralled downwards to the ground.

He was found unconscious at about 4.45pm (Singapore time), and given immediate medical attention by an SAF doctor and a medic on—site.

He was evacuated by helicopter at 5.15pm and arrived at about 5.35pm at the Pelonomi Hospital in Bloemfontein.

1WO Tan, a parachute jump instructor from the Commando Training Institute, was pronounced dead at 5.57pm in the hospital.

He was part of a 51—member SAF Commando team participating in SAF freefall training which is being conducted from April 27 to May 24. The SAF conducts freefall training in South Africa once every two years.

Mindef and the SAF extend their deepest condolences to the family of the late 1WO Tan and is investigating the incident. All SAF freefall training has been temporarily suspended.

— CNA/yt

janie_wawa

like wat hbh says...sch holidays coming mah....

anyway its not the 1st time such bo liao ppl appear....for all u noe..it could be the same person...

janie_wawa

mm si lah!! beanie where got chio zabor here????? i tink u toking abt another 1...the 1 who kena from me....but den again...there were a few who kena from me also..hahaha

Janie..

see lah... so many kena from u before liao leh.. whahahaha..
eh eh eh.. simi my favourite?!?! mai luan luan gong hor!! zzz...

eh that Ang Dao izzit the Ekin wannabe in sandals one ah.. kaoz... hum bin liao..
*memory flashback*

janie_wawa

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

skylar blur liao...too excited tat her beanie reappeared till she mistaken HD as beanie...

btw duno where tat HD disappear to...sekali he managed to hook some1 from the salsa club so now no time to come in liao..busy practising..trying to perfect his dance!! :p

powderful07

Si janie...

I'm doing my part to keep this forum thread entertaining ok!...

Don't make me flush my toilet to generate the water sound! (although I still dont understand what that mean)

salsa_babe

Hiring someone?

you and him frd frd meh? Need to do all this for him?

Nan dao....................

Mo Fei.....................

Guo Ran! ..................