A Place for Singles

september

1041235.jpg

and this is his cake on his actual birthday party...coz he hv a pair of baby mickey and minnie and he seem to like them lor...

salsa_babe

Such a big bday cake!

My nephew is turning 4 this year...

everytime we buy a cake OR a slice of cake...he will say it's his bday.
Like we celebrated his grandfather's bday in April, he insisted that was his bday and even corrected us when we sang the bday song to his grandfather

salsa_babe

I dashed back to offc!

wahahaha......

where got fast? 10mins walk leh...

no leh...bday in August. Pls note it down. I will remind you de

birdday ah.. ok lor.. I give u some bird shit.. whahhahahah..

biggest yawn!

SM, huh?
Janie full time blogger meh? dun tell me she Xia Xue ah.. whakakakakaka

Xia Yu... hwhahahahahahahahahahahahha...

cannot leh.. wait she hear water only..
her hb tio rape again how?

whahahahahahaha
*scram*

ahhh.. Laundreee..
so did u take ur dog to the vet? skin infection damn kor lian dai one.. haiz..

Whahh... TMD also come out liao.. what happened man..

HBH,
u PIG ah.. everyday sleep sleep sleep!!

Nabez.. me working my ass off leh.. from AM till now.. I got NO time to even go PEE!! OMG!! my bladders are bursting!!!!

hahaha skylar why? After I shared the mahjong no pee story u wanna try to achieve the feat sibo?

Quoted from da xiong in doraemon.... "Sleeping is to prepare for the long journey that is to come" haha