A Place for Singles

haha... good one..

kiddo very cute, he seems to be telling me something mah... i just translating for the benefit of u old adults...

janie_wawa

nabeh...my back hurts since morning & i've been tinking wat i did to hurt my back...den..i realise it could b tis morning when i wanted to change the water dispenser with 5gallon of water.......

Wow... why you (Janie) didn't get the guys to help? You were so anxious to hear the sound of water? Can easily do so by turning on the tap mah. Now even if there is rain you may not be able to perform too.

salsa_babe

Fire at Marina Bay area
By 938LIVE | Posted: 07 May 2009 1544 hrs

SINGAPORE : A series of fires and explosions reportedly erupted in the vicinity of the Marina Bay Sands Integrated Resort construction site on Thursday afternoon.

The SCDF said the incident took place along Central Boulevard.

It's not yet clear exactly what caused the explosions.

Callers to the MediaCorp news hotline said they saw huge plumes of black smoke at the site, followed by loud explosions.

A caller who only identified himself as Mr Mohan, said that he was on a shuttle bus from Marina Barrage when he heard the explosions.

"There's a lot of smoke, we thought it was a normal fire in the construction site. So suddenly there's a big explosion, 2 explosion in the construction site. And that's the area where buses and cars have to make a u-turn," he said. - 938LIVE

my imagination always run wild one.

Hearsay salsa pass by the site earlier. Hearsay she had alot of onions during lunch. Then hearsay again she walked pass some worker whose doing welding there then she farted at the naked flames. Then explosion and the poor guy now suffering from dunno what degree burnt and gas poisoning.

Then hearsay the guy came to he was crying for mum and foaming at the mouth. Think the gas really hiong haha. K I got to run liao arbo later I kenna also :p

eh.. I too feel the explosions leh.. kaoz.. my entire ofc was like shocked.. coz it was a string of it.. kinda scary leh.. we also saw the thick smoke too..

Si HBH.. wgahahahahaha... heng ur hearsay got nothing to do with me! whahahaha...

Okie lah queen I have to answer to the source mah haha.

Mas Selamat kenna caught liao. He was found Tikat Barating in JB then being held in custody ler. Being caught for a month liao but news only out now.

hannor. but they never reveal much about how and where he's caught leh apart from tikat barating. I dbt he's in the jungle all along. Did he swim over to jb?

So we gonna convert the reward to ringgit liao?

huh?
HBh.. where is that??
eh.. think u better go ah..
shan zai.. shan zai...
*on behalf of crabs, lobsters, hei po... *
wahahahahahhahahaahahahahahah

september

hahaha...powder u beri funny...tat pic i download from frenz fb lah...nt my camera lor...mayb tat y abit blur lor...then some more, i cut away some other tings then enlarge the pic abit mah...

sm/salsa/skylar,

ya lor fast hor...he 1 yr old le...remember last time i still mit up wif u all while he still in my tummy lor...

simi simi??

amitofu.. I only eat tofu.. whakaakakakakkaka

Diana,
ya lor. still rmb ur tummy big big then now pop out liao 1 yr already! kids grow up very fast!

di, i think regardless if u look at daryl's look... it's obvious he wants a better camera and sharper picts... looks like u dun have to brainstorm for christmas presents liao... lucky u!

lol...
Powder still harping on the camera thingy.. whahahah..

Afternoon joke..

Boss and his Secretary

Boss walked into the office one morning not knowing that his zipper was down. His secretary walked up to him and asked, "Boss this morning when you left your house, did you close your gate?" Boss was not smart enough to understand, so he went back into his office looking a bit puzzled!

When he was about done with his paper work, he suddenly noticed that his Zipper was not zipped up. He zipped up and remembering what his secretary had told him, then boss finally understood... He then intentionally went out to ask for a cup of coffee from his secretary.

When he reached her desk, He said, "When you saw the gate open did you see my BMW parked in there?"

The secretary smiled for a moment and said, "No, Boss I didn't. All I saw was a Kancil 600 with 2 flat tyres." Boss went back to his office murmuring... kan ni nau bu......