A Place for Singles

I am back....back from a boring seminar. The room was damn cold tho' I was oredi wearing a jacket....

And DAMN! I really dozed off!
But there was also a hunk sitting diagonally in front of me...so busy taking down notes....

HBH. honestly... details like that... sorta screws the day... pls avoid such details in future...

best regards, anti-eunuchian

Morn peeps,

Seems the review of the "eunuching" yest abit too strong haha okie okie will refrain from getting so indepth in the future. Dun wanna cause everyone to lose appetite for lunch :P

That's probably the furthest I might go too... I do also wonder how come some people can take the faces of death series that seem so popular years back. I will never have the stomach to even bring myself inserting the CDs into the player.

RRRRAAAAARRRRRAAAAA!!! U THERE??

I wanna do Niseko again. Any lobang? Else I might hv to book myself on a ship leaving sometime in Oct. Some serious travel deficiency syndrome hitting me.

We're speechless after the greetings.

Tonite not fwee. Weekend can? Ideally I'd like a Hokkaido tour as well but both Niseko & tour will prob murder my wallet.

no lah... personally i find sg tour itineraries way too rushed. depends on when u coming, you can get very good deals on train tix or maybe day trips. ask the expert! lol. just let me know ur preferred period and budget (excluding air tix). i got dance practice camp from tmr noon till sun evening. see when we can catch each other lah.

Ya, I researched a few itineraries too. Dun really like wat I see leh. Bit boring. I'd prefer day trips but they'll be in Japanese?? Period will be during cheapest part of winter season lor.

Ooo... Dance wat?

japanese folk dance for some festival in June...so Rara told me...

laundreeeeeee.... day trips are completely self-planned. my fren from china who speaks no japanese came here last oct and she went everywhere on her own while i went to school on weekdays. all u need are the bus and train schedules, and a local map when you are at ur destination. it's really easy to navigate around here if u'r going to the main attractions within 3hrs of Sapp by train. cheapest part of winter season means late nov/early dec? if u wanna do sightseeing i recommend that period too before the snow really comes else u'll just be seeing everything in white, not to mention having to battle with the treacherous icy roads beneath ur feet.

Wat are some of the main attractions within 3 hrs of Sapporo? Otaru? Hakodate humanly possible to include as well?

Yep, I was thinking tat - late nov/early dec. But then again, it's going to hit school hols here. Sigh. I smell something burning again.

Super happy...... the Red Devils are Champions of England!!!!

Now looking forward to the champions' league final in Moscow.....

Ok, Hakodate looks a bit far. How about Rusutsu? Heheh. I cld google but ask RaRa faster. U the expert mah.

Salsa, I dun care liao. I'll mortgage my sis if I hv to. The pixs are killing me. *nosebleed*

My sis oso always volunteers me to show her the way to hell 1st mah. We lup each other so much as u can tell.

I googling holleeday pixs lah. Got liquid coming out of every facial orifice liao (nuah & blood).

Ya, ya! How Powderful know? From ur professional tour organised by the Sumo Wrestlers' Federation one.

laundry, hakodate is... imho, not worth the 3hrs/way to and fro. damn tiring and well it's just not my kind of place. it's either niseko or rusutsu unless u want to go to 2 ski resorts. since u went to niseko the last time maybe u can try rusutsu this time round but i'm not sure if it's as accessible as niseko in terms of frequency of public tpt. as for other attractions, got lake toya, noboribetsu (hell valley), otaru, asahikawa (penguin stroll at asahiyama zoo), chitose outlet mall (i went there 2 wkends ago and i must say it's huge) and of cos various places in sapporo itself.

Rusutsu might suit my itinerary better coz I hv a non-skiing fren going along & Rusutsu has more activities beyond skiing. Niseko has NOTHING else to do. But Rusutsu might be more ex since it is all touristy. Lake Toya got wat? Iceskating ah? eheheh... Penguin stroll I not interested. I can waddle pretty well myself. Nonid to see liao. Think I go put together a DIY itinerary & u comment k? Btw, u tried dog mushing yet?

laundry..
i want see leh.. lol..
see my phlegm can flow out bor.. kkekke

Powderful,
pix of u? do wat? sumoing in japan ah.. whahahahaha..

wahh.. now rara has become our personal japan tour consultant!! kekek..

hmm laundry, lake toya is just a very nice lake but it doesn't freeze so no, u can't skate. i did horseback-riding there but for someone experienced like u i dun think u will fancy a beginner's trail. the outdoor onsens overlooking the lake are good though. if JR has the day package they had last year it'd be really worth the visit cos u get a damn sumptuous in-room lunch and usage of the hotel's onsen all for only 5,900yen inclusive of JR return fare. The regular return JR fares already cost more than this amount. You can refer to my post here: http://www.singaporebrides.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/show.cgi?tpc=4&post=2857377#POST2857377
btw, my friend took the ropeway up Usuzan from Toya and said that was the best memory from her Hokkaido trip.

Har? Me? Experienced? Not unless u tie me to the horse. I juz did a couple of trails whereby the horses are better trained than me. Has absolutely nothing to do wif my riding skills.

Wat's a ropeway?

I had to be. To demonstrate the helpful & kind side of u. Thanks, Powderful!
(Guilty or not? Guilty or not?? Me so polite. Go learn some manners.)

Anyway, 'nuff wif the suaning. From the name, I was expecting abseiling. I gotta do stuff like tat b4 arthritis sets in.

What guilt???

You are talking to someone with no MORALS and CONSCIENCE...

Moreover, being royalty entitles me to behaving in a manner-less way...Sue me...

latino..
u so bad leh.. wanna see we all kill each other ah..
if so ah.. then u will be very lonely leh.. coz no one to entertain u liao .. kekekek

Fine. Lemme book a date wif Justice Pao 1st. & we're fighting it out in the International Court of Justice, far far away from ur kingdom. Dun play cheat.

Latino, of all things, u learn to be a shit stirrer. Win liao lor.

She learned from the best shit stirrer in this forum...can't blame her *smug look*

BTW, Justice Bao reports to me...His Shang Fang Bao Jian is I gave him one ok!