A Place for Singles

hmmmm sama sama thoughts. Had spoken to Skylar previously I suspect might be some PI in disguise coming in to avocate such thoughts and come up with waves of stories to create the need for business. Every begining post sounds "wanna engage a PI?" to me.

Issit? the forumers sent ya? all the same contacts to the same person ah?

Freaking unethical. juz like trying to con elderies with "elixir" apples...

Yep Yep.... hmmmmm wait! Seems like powderful's the PI here.... PI on PI.... unveil the PI SAI? haha please tune in and follow closely for the next episode.....

Eh, salsa...can elaborate more on the digging part...you damn er leh...

HBH, no lah, I deduce it out all by myself and I did some investigation on my own and find out some interesting facts. I have shared some of my findings with some of the people here. And they share my opinions as well.

Did I told you guys that I'm a big fan of Sherlock Holmes and that when I was young, I wanted to be a detective?

Guess I make a better PI here than someone eh?

brother....hahaha....I meant u like digging out info and evidence. Wat were you thinking of?

See lah Salsa.... too much Kang Kongs and such liao lah lol...

Eh.... Holmes moves around with his pipe for inspiraion.... and for you the Pole? hahaha

Maybe that's the reason some PIs have to come here to look for business ZZZzzz

oh ya hor today public holiday hor. how come u all still online. i thot this thread follows normal working hours...

Hahaha dun need to go supermarket to buy. Ask from Skylar's farm will do.

I am melting on my chair... The weather is making me feeling like in an oven... so freaking humid

Wah Salsa so hardworking sia.... Aiyah Skylar is now the spokes person for Kang Kong... In fact we had also introduced several line of new products this 2 days ler haha
I think you were away on some exhibition or something

Hmmm....MAR Tan didnt reply...

Looks like it's going to be a boring Friday.
Haiz. Guess I have to go shopping at Vivo to pass my working hours already... :P

I sick of shopping at my workplace liao.

Have to find someother place to skive...

I was expecting dog to disappear lah. Maybe retribution came earlier for her due to her insolent outburst. Losers like her dont stay around long, they get exposed very quickly.

Morning....or afternoon!

MarTan's tail is out....think she/he still dare to come out and starts barking? But then....I am waiting for the debate too. hahahaha....

Powderful!!
u mai hiao ok!! whahaha.. wait the DOG come in then u know ah.. whahahaha....

Janie..
me super bored.. dun feel like working at all lor.. whwhahhahahaha

I actually welcome DOG to come back. She's such a nice target to whack. I like to bully retards like her once in a while, you know.

yah lor...a lot of my colleges took leave today...

No lah, just went for LASIK *blink* *blink*
So now need to shop for sunglasses to protect my eyes these next 2 weeks.

eeeeeeee...........so heow de!
you look so so so much better with specs...we din tell you tat? hahahahaha.........

I need to go to church this Sunday to repent. I told a lie

No lah, i did it for one factor...CONVENIENCE!!!
I was so happy to woke up the morning after the operation to see things so bright and clear...that was worth the money that I spent already...

And it's much easier for me to take up sports activities as well...swimming, jogging, cycling, golf...

Will be converting my current 3 sets of glasses to computer lenses so that I can still wear them.

whahahaa.. Salsa..
u beri bad leh.. whahah..

Eh.. u went for lasik ah? gosh...
remind me to poke ur eyes the next time i see u!
btw, did I tell u that even w/o specs, Lin Chiling is 100miles away?

around 2.6+k, inclusive of pre-ops check, post ops checks, medicine...

It was cheaper than the rest of the other packages that some local clinics are offering...which cost around 3k - 3.3k

It's a Japanese clinic which just recently expanded into Singapore. The morning that I did the operation, the clinic had a press conference in the afternoon. You should see the reports on them over the weekend. It's called Shinagawa LASIK Clinic. Their price is going to have a effect on the local market. Expect to see prices dropped over the next few months from the other clinics.

I got it at the right timing cos the clinic have not really advertiseagressively yet (they are doing it this month). So the waiting list is short at the time being.

I went in on Tuesday afternoon to do the eye check up and had the operation at 10am Wednesday. By Wednesday evening, it was already good enough for me to go out for a midnight show. All in all, it was a VERY POSITIVE experience for me.

Janie, there is NO PAIN at all.
Maybe some discomfort when you looked into the brights lights from the machine and some slight pressure on the eye during the operation.
The actual LASIK procedure only takes about 20s per eye for me. And to be honest, the prep work for the operation takes a much longer time than the operation.

I went in the clinic at 10.15am and was out by 12pm. It's that fast. By evening, you should be able to see reasonably well already.

skylar, Lin Chiling of cos is 100 miles away lah...she's in the love shack that we share in Taiwan mah...*rolling my bright LASIK corrected eyes*

Powderful...
love shack in TW? my ass lor... u dun mean the love shack of hers & Jerry & not Jelly do u?
*spraying acid into ur bright LASIK rolling eyes*

So now I will see a non specki u liao .. lol
btw, u got sheng zi.. check email.

okie okie...will check email...

Salsa, no blindness lah...just hazy vision for half a day after the operation....after that the vision will improved...

wah lau...the doctor so bad meh? or your fren got complications during the operations?

I can see even during the operation and immediately after the operation.