A Place for Singles

wahahahahahahahahah

*offers Justice Pao my Loreal Whitening Mask*

laundreeeeeeee! that's a good one!!

sure want to see a pek pek Justic Pao !! :P

Morning morning!

Whitening Mask is not enuf....add on with some serum

Btw....u guys know that this so-called Emperor here used that too? He swept everything off the shelves at the recent Robsinsons sales & JL Expo sale. Damn cheapo guy!

Morning!

Wah lau! Sibeh hiao. I dun even use whitening mask myself. He's not xiao bai lian enuff meh? He & his smooth babyarse skin. Dun tell me he carry umbrella out in the sun one.

Me on leave tomolo. Go facial. Eheheh... For damage recovery. :P

whahahaa.. ya man..

speaking of which I still rmb our Emperor was telling us that he got 2 new specs, with springly blue stars by the side of it.. man.. I am still waiting for the chance to see him in that!

For the sake of clarification...

I do not use facial products, wear straw hats or specs with blue springy stars...

You idiots nothing better to do than have fun at my expenses hor...

PS : Laundree....Bao Zheng complained he got pimples after using your whitening mask...You're DEAD!!!

Forgot to add...

Why do I need to use facial products when I'm blessed with beautiful silky skin...my royal sis is just jealous that she didnt inheritate the good skin genes...

And I dont use glitter as well...

wahahahahhaha.... Emperor,
its either u r NOT A MAN of ur WORD or u r just in DENIAL!

I clearly rmb u telling ur royal sista abt the glittering springy blue stars as ornaments of ur specs! u dumbo!!! ... kill me lah... whahahahha....

orhhh.. u also very the meanie leh.. say ur royal sis nv inherit ur beautiful, silky skin.. ohh man... are u ok? think u gotta go recheck ur eyes on ur own definition of ur skin.. whahahahahaha...

She got it wrong...

The first one was Fluorescent Green with Springy Eyes the other one was with blue feathers and glitter around the rims...

Aiyah, as for my skin, not I wanna brag lah...
Most of my ladies frens commented that to me...not I self declare one...

Don't believe? Check it out during the next gathering loh...

Latino,

ur ampoule is for face de or wat? got ampoule for face, for hair, for neh neh.. zz.. if its for face then just apply it on ur face lor.. it is supposed to be absorped faster..

Powderful,
NOW ur got it rite.. so I m still waiting in anticipation on beholding you with both ur specs be it blue or green.. beggers can't be choosers!
lol...

as for reconfirmation on ur skin lah.. no fair if u were to lap ur head with the pink plastic long ok? whahahahahahaaaaa

Latino i think that ampoule is for you to apply on ur face before u put your make up so later easier to remove ba. Think it works something like that *shrugz*

Can't be dead. Too many people will miss me. Ask him go sue the pants off Loreal. But many a Loreal model will come after u & not in the way u are envisioning.

Latino, ampoules were used historically to contain a small sample of a person's blood after death, which was entombed alongside them in many Christian catacombs... Oh, not tis one har? Dunno who tell me to google for answers one. Oh, think it was Babyarse-faced Powderful.

I sure those Loreal models will have a drastic change of hearts after they see my smooth-as-baby-arse good looking face...

That's why you not good at looking for answers...I already told Latino to look for the definition under modern usage...

Can you imagine smearing a person's blood on your face? You think you some kinda of primitive cannibal tribe arh?

hahaha... you all so funnie...

went for lunch after i did my post. then it struck me that i might get suanned by some yellow emperor for not doing a search hahaha...

yellow-faced emperor? No lah...he has used loads of whitening prdts...he is now known as the 大白脸 emperor

Yeeee... God!

Powder,
nv knew u were into such things! whahahha..

Latino,
u nv know that it is such a waste that now he no longer have the specs to hide his face beneath eh.. whahahaha.. now its gonna sure take us hell lots of guts to see him in broad daylight! whahaha..

HBH,
u think I wat!?!?! nabeh! wat mix & drink? dun play play ah.. wait lao sai how? whahahaha

Latino...not glasses lah...SUNGLASSES...bought them 2 weeks ago to protect my sensitive eyes mah...

Of cos take guts to look at me lah...who can withstand my smouldering good looks without going weak in the knees...I dont blame you gals...

obviously the lasik was a failure....but he just dun want to admit it. That's why he said he got the Fluorescent Green pair with Springy Eyes, and the other one with blue feathers and glitter around the rims...

Nothing can hide from us!

Just surprised that he din not go blind.
Did he accidentally feed his nose with sobe?

Pls lah. If u can smear placenta on ur face, wat's blood? Smear lah, smear lah. I'm not going to be the guinea pig though.

So, smooth-as-baby-arse Emperor, u combating aging with fats rite? Too cheapo to go for facelift rite? I know u.

skylar, cant imagine powderful not having specs!! nice meh??!! can only see his small small eyes and broad broad face.... :P

oh sunglasses!! what brand?? is it that what broadband brand??? very ex leh

hahah laundry, oh so its RAY-BAN ah??? hehehe sorrrriiiieeeeee Oakley is brand also har??

ehhhhhhhhh powderful, i am NOT impressed leh. What what porsche design? machiam porsche car is it??? ermmm, think i will go GSS to educate myself. i am not brand conscious... i shop in HDB estates only... i know what is THIS FASHION.. giordano, hang-ten... etc etc. smart???

geez, i sound so bimbotic today... brain dead already... i want my bed zzzzzzzzzzzzz

whaahaha.. Latino!!!
basket!! u had me gg on for a while leh.. for a moment, I thot simi broadband brand? whahahaha.. dun supposed his sunglasses need to go to the extend of getting him online for watever reasons may be. whahah..

Laundry,
Orkley is good enuf thou as compared to someone Porsche so called design.. my birthday is also coming.. I dun mind any Lamborghini style too... minus the glitters.

Wow. Cool sia. Machiam James Bond or something. Sunglasses can go online one. But scully fall into long gang while surfing the net then how?

Good. All the takers appear liao. Now we need a giver. Powder, I nonid to fake happiness if u gimme an Oakley one leh. *HINT HINT*

I hereby declare that I will be unavailable due to work commitments on whatever dates that the birthdays of the forummers here fall on...

I will be, however, receptive to gifts and well wishes from the kind folks here in September which my birthday resides...Here's your chance to suck up to me now...Don't waste it...

Suck up to u? Ok, fine. How abt a liposuction birthday treat?
*sticks needle wif tubing into Powderful's tummy & offers other end to Powder for sucking*

Deja vu leh. Hv we explored tis idea b4 already?

i dun believe in celebrating bdays... neither does powderful... and it's really sad that instead of understanding why we dun celebrate bdays, here u pple are trying to make us go against our principles...

as a fren, i do feel kinda hurt... feel like i'm being smeared with blood.

wahahaha.. suck up to him..
liposuction should works fine for him... as for Powder sucking it.. yueeeeee... yucky!

Siao,
u blurr ah.. we are not planning for an outing in Sept, we are just planning to be altogether away in sept! as we do not wish to witness the bare body of lipo man!

Latino,
try using a thicker rope & do threading on his manhood lor.. whahahahaa