A Place for Singles

Yesterday really LABOUR day for her hor? Heheh. I so corny. Me busy busy busy. Handling 2 portfolios coz colleague resigned. Why m I not paid double portions too?

gd morning peeps...sibeh sian...monday bluessss..couldnt wake up on time...took cab to work again!! & stuck in jam....there goes my $30 again...

Wah lau...today's posts only serves to remind me of MONDAY...

I already know it!!!

Any 38 topics to talk on?
Where's MAR Tan when you need her...

Hi all! I just joined this forum after viewing it for a long time.=)
Monday sucks... but I'm already at home heehee. Finally a day I can go home early.

Think DOG have been banished to Hell after what she did...so guess that's the last we heard of her...Maybe I'll see her after I have passed on...

Guess we have to look for another moron to entertain ourselves...

663424.gif
...so sleepy...need to drink kopi

where is skylar?? need her to provide some entertainment...hehe
<font color="0000ff">*paging for skylar*</font>

oh i forgot she is tai tai..suka suka go pedi, mani, gai gai, yum cha...hehehe

<font color="0000ff">*sitting on a stool, waiting for salsa to provide entertainment*</font>

morning... back to school today after 4-day long weekend. dun like wednesdays. only one period in the morning and then nua until 4pm. =.="

My personal recommendation is direct injection of pure caffeine...works for me...

If you are not that hardcore...try a caffeine drip...

Go ahead, try it sis...

Being rude is not helping your well being...

Be nice...or I'll order the imperial physician to stop giving you your mental health medicine...

and not to mention most painful as well if you dont position the toothpicks correctly...

How about chilli oil to the eyes? 2 drops in each eyes?

Sure cant sleep...but you'll be temporary blind though...

Maybe the more heroic way.... try cutting the arm then apply onion or lemon juice to the wound. Increase the dosage if needed and do it 3 times a day after meals. So u will not fall to the after lunch syndromes

oh haha i guess i more sadistic than u. u prob meant slitting while i interpreted as mutating.

一ä¸åš, 二ä¸ä¼‘!!

hahaha yeah RaRa... slitting lah.... if wanna amputate I think u have to go by cm or inche per session if not the whole arm not enough to last a day.

Or maybe try sitting on thumbtacks? keeps one awake from every slight movement on the chair heh.

A more painful alternative to Onion and Lemon is SALT!

I did it once after seeing they do it in the movies to torture prisoners...don't ask me why...
I was a young emperor then...nothing to better to do, I guess...

Trust me when I say it hurts like shit!!!
I only recommend it to people I like to takan...

Any other (painful) methods for keeping awake?

Salsa, try salt on open wound and let us know how you feel? Can?
Does it invigorate you and drive the sleepiness away?

Like I say...I tried it before already...dont need to do it again...you try it and see if it works for you...anything to help my royal sis drive the Zzzzz monster away...

I'm so nice...

What's BW arh?

What makes you think I will still be in office later this afternoon?

Unlike you, if I feel sleepy in the afternoon, I just go home and take a nap...

good afternoon ppl !! how's everyone ???

wah, tues only got 4 posts? i hv to avoid forum for the moment. times are bad .. got to focus on work man.

will pop in every now and then. happy chatting

"A more painful alternative to Onion and Lemon is SALT!

I did it once after seeing they do it in the movies to torture prisoners...don't ask me why...
I was a young emperor then...nothing to better to do, I guess... "

Your majesty, I am glad that u never watch an epic my friend previously rented... showing the scene which they castrate little boys to prepare them as eunuchs... if not the consequences would be dreadful and your 3000 concubines would be put to waste hahaha and no we would not ask why you did that. ;)

A little trivia on the scene though, they tied the xiao di di of the boy to a string to hold it up. Then they also prepared a stalk of peacock or chicken feather. Hence after cutting off, they will insert the tip of the feather into the urethra of the little eunuch to prevent blood clot to form on the opening, so the little eunuch can still pee.

Think the show was the last eunuch in china staring Benny Mo Shao Chong....

No lah salsa where got bully u? Just some suggestions from us to last u through the day mah haha

haha detailed is good. Then can really feel it haha... we were also quite disturbed after watching the flim regarding the feather part heh