A Place for Singles

sorry...ka jiao this thread a bit...hehehhe...

about skylar saying more siao lang hor...it's really true!!! yesterday morning, i came across 2 siao lang boarding the same bus at different time within a short 25 mins journey...then this morning again came one vulgarly siao lang!!!

seriously...i think govt should consider building a IMH terminal 2 asap...

whaahahah.. Gallie!
serious ah?!?!! what bus u take ah.. why sooo many siao lang one? or did u take the siao lang keng bus? whahahaahha..

T2 for Siao lang!! that is a good one! whahaha..

skylar, bluff you for what?! got $$$ to take izit?? hehhee...

i don't know man...i took 147...does this bus goes to hougang?? let me do a route check at sbs website if this bus really goes to hougang & if yes, that shall explain why 3 siao lang consecutively for 2 days!!!

now airport going for T4 so IMH should not lose out...since fares, parking fees, ERP charges, food, bus/mrt fares, utilities fees all raising...can anticipate more siao lang!! stress until siao eh siao lang!! whahahahahah...

frankly this morning that siao lang really powerful! vulgar all the way from grandmother --> mother --> father --> banana --> peach --> back to grandmother --> mother & finally he alighted!!!

Gallie,
serious ah.. aiyoh.. but this siao lang is scolding air one izzit? or really aiming at some one ah.. jialatz man..

Latino..
u tok sooo much.. u go see lor.. our bro is being targetted the last that I know man..

i talk alot meh??? hng!! kns!! i hardly post these days some more...

i read bits and pieces...so chim, dont want to read already. hahah that powder ah, he will debate till others nothing to say liao.. kekeke

not so free to debate... motivation as usual is to help pple understand... Condescending as that may sound, it's not a coincidence that i seldom have problems which i can't figure out. so will always try to explain if i can. but i'm quite surprised at the lack of ability to comprehend beyond a certain level of maturity and understanding or worldly matters... would think that exposure to good books and spiritual awareness would help us attain a certain level of things which we can't impose.

Latino..
my real meaning is that u hardly tok lah.. zzzz.. not say u really tok alot..
u go read lor.. haiz.. read already also shake head ah..

skylar, yup he is scolding air one...but when one auntie sit besides him on the next row, he keeps looking at the poor auntie & scold $@#***&%

bus full liao...the auntie just ignored lor..

actually i don't understand how can he still be so vulgar when he already siao? he siao until all words come out from his mouth is 90% vulgar...

wah, i really lost..but nvm mind. who won?? who won?? did powder 'win'??. ok ok, i dont ask anymore before i kena suan... *scram*

there's never winners in Matters of the Heart lah... u like that say, pple are gonna think this is about cyber-bullying and ganging-up... which isn't the case leh... already getting accused tat this has something to do with 'ganging-up'...

i'm more disappointed with the ability of the fellas to discern these issues than anything else...

sorry powder, just suanning you.. i take back my words...
actually i dont know what's happening/happened in that thread...just come here to talk rubbish.

today so busy until i became brainless as i always do...call me BLUR QUEEN hor..:P

read some bits of that thread... who is the 'rabbit'?? i dont get it.

eh powderful, salsa and laundry, arent we glad we are still SINGLE !!!!!!!!!!!!! i cant imagine myself suffocating my husband or my husband suffocating me...with all the insecurities... i wud hate my emails and sms being checked by insecured spouse. the only ppl who check my sms are my staff... they read all my messages and pick my calls..

and oh, are we expected to be tactful in the forum, be sensitive to others' feelings and be diplomatic at all times??? wah, like this, i must hv offended alot of ppl lor... so i am also a cyber bully ah??? then i may as well not post, dont give opinions esp with diff views and just be a BIMBO who dont need to be a chio bu...

oh btw, i am always left behind in coffee joint ALONE with my coffee and book. does that mean i am not chio enough????

vios, i bet your wife is the CHIO-EST lady around !!

it's 3.40am and i am really not thinking straight .. kekeke

well good morning...

Latino, basically a lack of objectivity... the consistent ones agree/disagree with views, not with Person(s). we dun necesarily have to agree becos we like each other, cos tat's being untruthful to ourselves... but i guess popularity is a wonderful pull-factor... even as frens i think we disagree with each other becos we have faith that difference of opinions will not corrde the frenship...

well, it's a friday... shall not be too heavy in this thread.

good morning all!!
whahaha.. posting at 3.40am in the morning!!!!!!!!!! whhh............

but i just cannot believed that when SHE lost, she starts pulling in frds as gangs & all!!

Heellooo.. I mean, what is ticking in that head?

RaRa, we write u off liao. U're taken.

There are pros & cons to being single or married. I'm/I've enjoying/enjoyed both leh. Anyway, tis is not something tat can be planned for (unless I go for matchmaking. heehee...), so enjoy the moment lor.

hahaha RARA, sorrie, forgot abt you...kekeke you are more like SBA...SINGLE BUT ATTACHED... taken liao.. whahahaha

hey ppl, are we meeting soon ???!! i need some liquor !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P

haha i've been paying damn a lot for alcohol here. all those all-u-can-drink socialising sessions are burning a big hole in my pocket. not that i drink my money's worth. people drink beer like water, downing 8-9 glasses of alcohol in 2hrs, while i drink water like water, taking at most 2 glasses of fruity alcoholic stuff and a beer. lugi lugi!

Me! Me! Aspiring PA!

Powder hantam gin nah on mentality. Then another si gin nah come in & blindly whack Uncle Powder. So he pratafied her. Then they go crying back to their mudders liao.

Frankly, I can empathise wif lonelone as we've all been thru tis & I can understand the urge to want to know the truth. But I lost it when she made snide remarks abt others. Guess we were out of line. The rest of the si gin nah, I dun really care.

I would say, they each own a crystal ball... and they'll use it to determine a similar conclusion on anything in the world.

as long as you are NOT using their self-manufactured tool, you are deemed to be wrong or talking c*ck just becos you are on a different wavelength with them.

pretty cool, eh? Not quite yet until you discover that their crystal balls have the prints, "Made in Womenland".

can't summarize, even though i sound aggressive... i'm more sad than anything else... cos i really hope that with better education, we are at least able to discern basic right from wrong, as well as to know how to reach the root of problems fast enough to eliminate them, rather than to let them culminate to a sharp depression.

unfortunately i do notice that it's getting common to group and look for short-term support that further contributes to the inevitable. saddest part is the Ignorance tat's being encouraged.

it's like a person having a cough and some rashes who just finished watching 'Philadelphia' (Tom Hanks movie about Aids)... then he suspects he has aids... reads up on aids on the internet, ask everyone around abt symptoms of aids, matches everything to himself... and lives with deduction tat he might have Aids. no-one in his line of questioning actually tells him to seek a doctor and go for an aids test... he doesn't go for an aids-test... and he just wallows thinking he is gonna die...

such is the mentality nowadays that's it's not even funny. HDB policy issues - sgbrides... Divorce legality issues - sgbrides... ROM issues - sgbrides... missed period & Pregnant/Not pregnant issues - sgbrides... so difficult to get a test-kit? so difficult to read black&white policies available on the internet? then u get a host of "i think" answers... and the speculations just go on and on... a support group is formed based on an unconfirmed deduction. Pple forget the forum is a platform for opinions/advice/ideas... but concrete stuff like u're either pregnant or not, u can sell your hdb or not - they seek for opinions...

nobody is interested in anything other than forming this support group... If so, i think pple should state clearly in the thread, rather than hide their motives. If u wanna bitch, start a bitching thread... if u want advice - how come u can dun want advice? if u seek advice - how come u can end up advising pple on their advice? if u have the problem - how can u end up telling others that they have problems? If someone uninvolved posts an absolutely biased pointless post on basis of her Gender, makes statements that mirror her own actions and it's so darn obvious - how can u not see it, agree on the same basis of gender and perhaps some prejudice... and still feel good about yourself?

to display a lack of conscience/partiality and be proud of it... that is the bit that caught me offguard.

dun need to read la... just another thread on another day... better to go motherhood forum... but then there also have issues from time to time when pple organize BPs etc...maybe u might like to get an LV maternity bag?

powder, i am nt interested in branded spree de lah...coz i dun carry branded stuff de...anyway tat thread i post my comments liao lah....o...me hv been in motherhood thread recently but only in the thread for may mtb lor....wahahaha