A Place for Singles

Erm. Laptop bag? The velcro is for securing ur laptop, not ur diapers. But the padded bag sure is good for protecting ur milk bottles from cracking. :P

haha, yeah i love how they group the mtbs... just kidding lah, i think i'll buy a white bag and use marker write the words LV on it... so cool! cool daddy!

yeah saw your post... think it's good to share experience from where u came from.

ya, i went back ard 4..i think i go out fri outing also never so late go hm ah!!!!....even last time i cheong also no have so late!!!...

pls lor..my earn is small nia...not earning big leh

hmm..u can say tat too..cos mgr usually just see the results nia..n the results are all prepared by small fries..but then mgr was small fry last time too mah

hey hey hey!!!

SM!!!
how r u ???

whahaha.. Powder..
dun liddat leh.. wait u liddat say ah.. our Emperor will behead us very soon..

Powderfulllllllllllllllll.............

I missssssssssssssssss uuuu.. fuuullllllllllyyy

hahaha skylar, our heads hv rolled away so many times. everytime powderful comes on board, we hear his roar then he goes chop chop chop...even the dead will come alive..think we died so many times already...kekeke

salsa, i am one chor lor woman...kekeke

i am so bored and sleepy here!!!!!!!!!!!

A couple of my offc kakis are on MC....no one chat & gossip wif me.

aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh............

US...me chatting wif her on msn oredi....but her replies are so slow....

zzzzzzzzzzzzz

went to accounts side...they doing financial year closing...no time to chat wif me. hahaha...

latino....i got to clear my rubbish before the auditors come. zzzzzzzzzzzz..............

haha...what happened to sm and ceci...they flew in and flew out.. machiam .. hello and good bye...so cute !!

wah, better wait till she good mood man... kekeke

picture your HR manager in a good mood... put on your perpetual sweet smile and voice...then hand in your claim.. you sure get yr monie on fri... kekeke