A Place for Singles

hi.. i am just curious... do you guys know each other in forum or elsewhere? seems like you ppl have been frens for so long...
kinda envy...

in fact....we meet every month....chat on the forum everyday...chat on msn everyday.....

We simply love each other! hahahaha........

*pass me a bucket*

diana..
wahhh.. u tor soo fast ah.. tsk.. tsk.. must be anyhow tor on the floor rite? wait u kena orh gong ah!!!

pass u pail to collect ur tor & put them in the pail lor.. lol

Hi peeps...

Howdy...just back from a 2 day course and my work pile up again...sianz...

No changes to the 25 Jan meet up hor?
Are we still singing?

lunch in today....got some boring MIS briefing later...

bro...no wonder din @@ u these 2 days. 25th is confirmed. We are having Italian food, for a change.

Got objection for singing leh. I dun hv much hair left. Pull 完了

wahhh.....recently Singles thread boh seng yi leh

ok ok....people. For next Fri's gathering, dinner will be at Pasta de Waraku @ Marina Square (more convenient for laundry)

ADDRESS: 6 Raffles Boulevard #03-257 Marina Square Singapore 039594

If no strong objection, I am going to make reservation liao har....

si larng powderful, you finally appeared !! :P

salsa, got part 2 not? erm, central mall also hv pasta waraku leh.

hahah milo, it's not the japanese waraku but the pasta waraku leh. think you also sian with jap food ah? kekeke

MS convenient for me meh? *scratch head*

But I anything lah. So we're back to food & drinks again after 1 big round? Actually can go KTV or bowling or wat nots mah. Can't please everyone one lah. Give & take lor.

morning!

laundry....Ggal said Central Mall not that convenient for you...so I thot MS shld be better for you lor. Sala har?

We settle for MS, ok?

good morning ppl !! hey, i went on a shopping spree yesterday. bought 6 pcs for only $70.

Salsa, there is this boutique near my place and they are having this MASSIVE sales.. blouses for $10-15 ONLY. my neighbour bought 5 pcs for $85. and good quality some more... you can come during your lunch time... i can accompany you if you want...

Morning all..

It's Friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Latino! Hng! why u no bring me go shopping ah? kekek.. I also want to go!! Hng Hng Hng!!

Salsa,
me also really gotta tie my purse string liao.. been buying alot of clothings & shoes ah.. zzz...

skylar....i just bought a pair of heels yest lor. Killer heels......zzzzzzz........

hahahaha.....went jalan jalan last evening after visiting my client @ Golden Shoe.

Peeps! I have just made a table reservation @ Pasta de Waraku @ MS. 7pm har...