A Place for Singles

crazy_guy

kallang is not v out cos we have cars..can meet at my work area n all go there mah

i wont mind MS area..but wat we going to do aft tat?/

hummm... Kallang. The newly opened bowling alley there rocks. But its always on the queue list.

The lanes come with 42" LCD displays and touch screen panels each. Not to measure about the customizable themes available for the display. Very very cool. It even measure your every shot's ball speed. Great for determining how consistent you are with your ball speed.

goooogal

Well if most of u are not in a singing mood, then i dun mind bowling la. But as usual, i'll be a spectator :p keke... Not a gd bowler and I dun intend to malu myself infront of others...

goooogal

The v 1st time i bowled, i scored a strike! But subsequently all were longkang balls :p So I sian liao... not to mention that the grp of malay guys next to me were sniggering away...made me even more self-conscious. So my hb took over the rest of the game. He's a gd bowler... was bowling captain in sch but a bit out of practice la..

Latino,

its at the new mall at Kallang. On the 2nd level.

If you guys are interested to bowl, better call to book early else can forget about it. They have closed too many alleys in recent yrs. Now gotta queue so long to bowl during peak hours.

salsa_babe

Good morning folks!

Was on urgent leave yesterday....

ok ok....so seems like steamboat is out. KTV and bowling is out too....

We can have Italian food...or the Mongolia Grill that Ggal has suggested

Morning allllllllllllllllll..............

Hey Salsa..
u on leave yest ah.. no wonder nv see u ah..

Ggal,
wahh.. u stayed till 9 ah? me slightly earlier than u.. kekek.. u wake up sooooooooo early?

salsa_babe

i like italian food too!

yah lah....skylar....nephew was running a high fever. Sis and BIL cant take leave....so I applied leave to bring him to the PD. So ex leh. $85 for consultation and medicine

latino

helllooooooo rara... i just woke up from my nap after a good lunchie with salsa...

you freezing over there? you get to make snow man too right? lucky you !!! it's been raining alot here lately...

rara

heheh latino i didn't make snowmen. i'm helping to make a 10m tall sculpture based on The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian. Arms are aching terribly now from yesterday, shovelling snow from the ground into the sleds, transporting pails of snow up the scaffolding and patching the side wall to smoothen it. But it was damn fun! I like my winter PCK image

rara

skylar, sorry lah... my posts bore u huh.
nah. joke for u.

A man walks into a hamburger shop and orders a regular meal. Later, the waitress brings his meal to him. He takes a bite out of it, and notices there's a small hair in the hamburger. He begins yelling frantically at the waitress, "Waitress, there's a hair in my hamburger! I demand to see what is going on!"

So, the waitress takes him back where the cook is and to his demise, he sees the cook take the meat patty and flatten it under his arm pit. He says, "That's disgusting!"

Then the waitress says, "You think that's disgusting you should see him make donuts."

whaahaha.. RARA..
no lah.. ur post where got bored me??
we all missed u leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG! how did the cook man donuts ah? whaahhahaha...

nikikoh

eeeeeekk...

so er xin.. i was just tinking if i should go get donut factory donuts somemore..
I've scraped that thought..

*faint