A Place for Singles

good noon!

ggal i forgot to check... was busy looking at the loewe and blast $500 on a wallet... Loewe quite generous.. they gave away 3 lucky draw prizes and the top prize was the madrid bag which costs more than 1K... but i not so lucky to win it.. the lady who won it was so happy...

diana dr peh is male right?

hahah diana, ok i start saving now..hahah.

wah lau, i really no IQ, only got 94. all the questions i dont know ...arrrggghhhhh, any how hum tum.

when will fei cai be back from reservist?

latino intended to save 5cts per day har?

hahaha...

*sniff sniff* I am falling sick liao..sian

hahaha salsa, 5cts a day from now to may, can come up to $20 bo? hahaha

alamak, i should hv called you for lunch. i am free till 3pm today. nvm another day, i want to nua some more at home...kekeke

no la.. just asking.. cos i also prefer male.. but when i reccommend my friend to male gynea (she just got preggie), she say dun wan male... kekeke.. wan female gynea...

and its true that male gynea are gentler... i have been to female gynea before... and it is not a very good experience.

guess your friend is uncomfortable with a male gynea. but they are all very professional with good bedside manners too. just a matter to choice.

ok, i going to work liao... talk later...

Just back from lunch too... really sian today... :S

Nvrmind la Ceci... I guess I'm not so loaded as u to buy anything from DFS sale or no sale..heh..:P

BTW, I also prefer a male gynae. I've had a v bad exp w my previous female one:P

Ya better rem to redeem. Once my frens gave me a voucher for St Gregory spa and I forgot all abt it... end up expired before I cld use it
Luckily my massage today is foc!

Haha.. same here... I'm ticklish esp at my legs. U can ask the masseur to concentrate on the less ticklish parts only la... But usually after a while i'll be ok liao.. it's always more ticklish at the beginning..

Wld u feel ticklish if u use a massage chair instead? If not, maybe better to invest in one then. But personally I still prefer a "live" massage by a masseuse.

nah..dun like the chair one....but if use towel to cover body n massage still fine...i cant use oil massage type...cannot take it..my body sure twist here n there..haha

finally finish my last assignment and submitted...

ggal me not loaded la... i wanna buy wallet for very long already.. finally saw that one not bad... i also heart pain.. now regret buying...

Morning pple!

Bright & sunny this morning....

Ggal...how was the massage? Shiok?
I bet they did try to persuade you to sign a package with them?

MOrning peeps...

Salsa the massage was ok.. 30min nia but at least it helped to eliminate my backache and shoulder ache! Quite miraculously! Ya of coz they tried to make me sign up but I din fall for it la... the sales guy wasn't so hardselling once I told him I still have abt 50 sessions at my current spa which will last me till next yr ;)

My massage was at True Spa at Ngee Ann City. Ya, i was telling the truth. Can't rem exactly how many sessions I have la.. but definitely enuf to last me till next yr. Anyway I told him I will consider signing up once my package at my current spa is nearly finished.

No no Ceci.. mine is not the Javanese one.. that's Salsa's. Mine is just a normal back massage w massage oil. Dunno if that's Javanese, Balinese or what :P Was a little ticklish when the masseuse touched my side (near kidney areas) but it was ok after a while.. the pressure was just right.

the only spa i ever had was sparring at 7yrs old when i first took up taekwondo... tat time spore no spa, but lotsa sparring at community centres...

it was a True Spar, i quit becos i decided i was a mental fighter, not a physical fighter...

oh ggal... true spa huh... keke... the true yoga chain... i go tru'est just beside true spa... just went there did chemical peel... i haven't try their spa before.. only go for manicure and facial... but its definitely not cheap... i tend to feel its a bit overpriced

ggal.. dun believe them... but the products are a bit branded ... thats why they charge ex... and we are paying for the surroundings ... i nearly faint when i did a facial and realise it cost me $200...

well if u get endorsement by any celebrities, sure going to cost u....no need pay $$ to celebrities for endorsement meh??...the $$ end u is u paying..

Ceci are u a member there? Members' price is lower. Eg the facial he kept asking me to trying is usually abt $160+ but the members' price is $127 excl gst. Anyway, I'm fine w my current spa la.. BTW, how come u go to Tru'est instead of one of those dermatological clinics?