A Place for Singles

Back to work now?? I've been working all day! Once again, life has been proven unfair.

All the powder talk reminds me of Niseko Powder, the company I booked my ski trip wif. Am I a husky in my previous life or wat? Why do I keep thinking of snow powder??

hahaha powder, i was waiting for your post on 'career crisis'. thot you missed it. anyway finally you gave your piece. good one, even i am learning...

well u know i'm always interested in this topic mah... if everyone can improve their finances, then our nation can really go forward liao... no more quarrels and divorces and breakups over finances... our country really money-not-enough.

Dunno why you people are slagging off Sylvester? I think he's a great guy!

I mean..WOW...he can a guy instantly irresistible to women...makes them "wet"...makes you tonnes of money in a short time and BEST OF ALL...he's telling you how to do it for FREE!

and I really think he's one heck of a HARP player!...

cecilia.. not say good lah.. kkeke..
but i also got work one lor.. kekeke...
then just rec'd a bouquet+wine from The Wishing Tree.. kekeke.. think my boss can also sensed that I sb TL him liao.. hahaaha..

Wah skylar, so nice of ur boss. My boss can also sense tat I sibei TL her. But she send me on EQ course instead. Ta... ma... de...

I think male bosses are better.

ya, tat's why i dun know why u want me to wear skirt...

i'm gonna start a thread on "How did u two meet..." and get everyone going on the sweet memories... appeal to my feminine side.

i'm waiting for the day a guy starts such threads... that's the day that Tah-Por-ness dies...

U're the one feeling left out in world dominance mah. In today's world, the one who wears the skirt rulez. Classic example from skylar. She pissed, her male boss sucks up to her. I pissed, my boss thinks I need psychiatric help. I need to move up to alpha female position soon.

Oh, but tapor have their bitchy sides too. They start threads on "How to lay a hot babe despite looking like shit".

Laundry...
kekeke.. I used to work under a female boss before, its either they are damn nice or damn kns! keeke...

Powder,
did a guy just posted that? kek..

Laundry,
we as female always rulez! & I do agree that some guys can be more bitchy than anything else.. keke..

ya man... i guess he did. i salute him. i think it's sweet and all...

i remember making all these nice things when i was studying and time was rather abundant. if any women expects tat of me now it's impossible so might as well kill the thoughts.

guys who can do it at this age... well, i'm biased but i tend to think they're either very wealthy, or they very free and tend to be not so happening in the career aspect... i'm trying real hard to get rid of this biase, but i do have it... and i open it up to u guys... my closest buddies in the whole wide cyber world.

yes, the world dominated by ladies... there's more women on the cover of magazines than men anyway... but then again, most of it caters to men... keke

It's puppy love tat bloomed into something beautiful. Why not? Though all sweetness & innocence isn't going to pay the bills, but nobody said anything about having to pay the petrol bills of their spouse. :P Ideally, a good balance between bringing home the bacon and remembering the little things tat means a lot to wifey.

it's nice... very sweet. tat's all i can say.

see if he can keep up in a few more years... once he cannot..... KENA!

some guys go out of their way at the start... only to not go any way after together... i dun believe in shorterm niceness... then again i'm just cynical...

whaahah.. Powder,
tat is true man.. if he nv do it ah.. sure kena one lor.. coz sudden change of attitude mah..keke..

Ggal..
u sooooo shiok!!

it happens man... for the rest of your life, u get subjected to "Last time u can... Last time u did this... U use to be able to..."

hehe... last nite had too much food and drinks at dempsey.. then chatted w frens till 11+pm... this morning pah tor tia and can't walk out of door lor.. :PP keke..

Hehehe... oops... *cough cough*... not... feeling... well... la.... :P

So powderful u really too sick these few days to throw tofu har?

12 Oct u ok or not..

Got high fever on Sunday night and Monday...39 degree leh! Almost fried my brain...think IQ dropped by 20...lucky still got 180 left...think now can communicate more easily with some of the people here in this forum liao...

12 Oct should be ok...Are we going covert operation mode again??? Send me the details via email then...

haha... no la.. no covert op la.. can dun say until like that?? It's v public and v open... if u check the archives u'll see. Anyway, 12 Oct, Botanical Gardens foodcourt then Wine Co at Evans.

Wah.. 39C.. guess u shld lay off that triangle a bit :P

I was saved by the soothing sounds of my triangle...if not sure brain damaged like the poor harp player in this thread...

How come we downgrade to foodcourt liao arh??? Hahaha...finally sick of rich food eh...

Haiz...after spending such a long time here, I'm still trying to get use to all those jealousy...

What have I done to attract all these unwanted jealousy towards my dashing good looks, my high IQ, my royal birth right, my ...blah blah blah...my 36D tits, my tofu making skills, blah blah blah...