A Place for Singles

let's not forget i just realise that there's only 1 solid guy in spore by the name of sylvester... the rest of us are ugly desperate guys who go out with only 1 girl in our entire life.

wah... wat if i give my wife allowance and she blasts itr on sgbrides meetups... buying red wine for characters like powderful???

and maybe i shuld sponsor powderful for s course to be sylvesterized...

Laundry...
I tell them i not interested, then they can still ask me but why? y u not interested? its Free of charge!!
then i TL tell them off.. nothing is FREE in this world.
lol...

Powder..
u getting alot of ur inspiration from sylvester eh?

Powder, women ALREADY conquer the world. U slow lah u. & ya, u're a failure. Can spend so much on ur car but not 30k on a stone & 40k on a trip? Shame on u!!

30k on something shiny on the fingers? try sitting on a solitaire and driving it... u get a puncture on your butt.

i can superimpose my image on the 7 wonders of the world without paying to go there...

whahahaha!! powder... not the first tiem you see such women in the forum la.. relax... not all as sane as the ones in this thread.. kekeke

btw.. slyvester sucks lor *puke*

Lesson learnt - Build up ur own si fang qian by embezzling hb's munny. U never know when he's going to abandon u. Revenge is sweet.

Source: abandoned, bitter former wife.

Skylar, I juz repeat "NO" 3 times max & put down the phone.

seriously i won't allow hb to buy a 30K ring for me, its just not practical even if he can afford it.. i won't wear outside... its like 2 carats?? i'm wearing half carat and cols already saying so big.... was thinking of wearing wedding band instead

I also got huge rock. It's palm-sized, grey, smooth around the edges & found around my water feature. :P *sour grapes*

Left side got eatery meh? Do u mean tat small small cafe-looking thing tat is never open?

Cecilia..
I tried that not free.. but the prob is that they will keep calling back or they will say then i will call u back ltr when ur free..

so its useless.. i gotta keep telling them that i m not keen, NOT INTERESTED! but they still tok non stop!! tian ah..

hmm... actually i rather buy the ring and go trip... 70K only... and the ring still can retain value .. so in all will spend about 50K... if evo... not a cent... haha... but still i dun have that kind of money to spend...

Hahahah... Ceci, how u know she can rule in the 1st place?

Powder, u can always put on a skirt & defect. But no worries either way. We women rule very democratically.

outing ?? ok, i will be there for part 2. wine co is good. been there before. so i know where it is.

tonite is gonna be a long nite for me. back to work...bye !!

U think?? I waited in ambush juz to attack at the appropriate time.

There's always plastic surgery. U juz have to pay a little more. They can probably make u into Lin Chiling. But ur pal will never talk to u again.

Latino, we're talking about Wine Company at Evans hor. U dun go the one at Dempsey leh.

laundry, i know that wine co next to the prata shop. been there before. you dont want to eat at wine co?? the food is not expensive leh.

powder, i agree!!!! you will make a very U-R-G-Y GAL !! wah lau, cannot imagine. *close my eyes tight tight and dont want to imagine* .... kekeke

sorry, i lost track of this thread. only read the last few posts. enough for me to suan powder !! heheh

quite jialat..i cant tie my figs..something is really wrong..i stayed till 11pm but still cant seem to find wat went wrong....so stress tat i cant even sleep properly last night..*yawn*

morning morning....

i am rushing the reports for my boss....the most headache one...arrggghhh.....is the one i am doing now

Haha.. I think powderful went back to Tibet to 闭门修炼 his tofu throwing skills liao.. haha.. Or else he ate too much donuts.. now in sugar induced coma :P

he's ill lah... the result of playing his stupid sissy triangle. how to get exercise playing the wimpy little instrument? (besides the other wimpy little one)...

just got this...

There was a millionaire who was suffering with severe eye pain. He consulted many physicians, consumed various medicines, but the pain remained.

At last a monk, who was expert in treating such patients, was called for by the millionaire. The monk understood the problem and instructed that for sometime the millionaire should concentrate only on green colour; and avoid seeing any other colour.

The millionaire immediately employed a group of painters, purchased barrels of green paint and directed that every object his eye was likely to fall upon be painted green just as the monk had directed.

When the monk came to visit him after a few days, the millionaire's servants ran with buckets of green paint and emptied it on the sage.

Seeing this, the monk smiled and said, 'If only you had purchased a pair of green spectacles, worth just a few dollars, you could have saved these walls, furniture, jewels and other articles; and also saved a large fortune. It is childish to think that you can paint the whole world green.'

Let us change our vision. It is foolish to shape the world, let us shape ourselves first.