A Place for Singles

ROI? How to measure? Crazy ah!

Like I queue to buy Toto...it's could be 5.5million it could be money down the drain...

Siao one...everything you need to calculate ROI then die liao...no point in living

u all keep saying ROI ah.. wat does that stands for ah? kekeke...

Siao eh..
wahh.. get nos after shower ah.. liddat u mah very busy.. kekk..then u everyday go shower lor.. kekeke...

Rara...just saw your post...you trying to stir up problem is it...haha...

Ceci, better find a good seat and get some popcorn ready...got good show liao...get some butter popcorn for me ok! I also join you...SHOWTIME!

hahah...rara...thumbs up!! you cannot tahan already is it? hahah

skylar, ROI is returns on investment. meaning whatever time you invest in something or someone, must make sure you hv some returns be it tangible or intangible.

eg, you marry a man, you invest so much on that man, you must make sure he can give you a better life.

got it?

huh? *wide-eyed* i merely asked a very innocent question mah... hey people... don't geh geh. i'm sure u all wanna know too. must be educated on new concepts right? we're getting advice for free leh. teach you how to make the most of your 'investments'! This one even Cai-shu cannot teach u!

Rara...dont pretend ok! Me, G~gal and Ceci already seated there, popcorn in place...Don't geh geh play nice...

Shoo shoo...go and make it interesting...

Yes yes....I strongly advise (quote & unquote) that you pple in this thread....better grab a seat there. And pls pls pls (quote & unquote) bring along some popcorns

salsa, hahaha... boh bian.

G~gal, salsa is referring to 主角(zhu jue) lah. (zhu jiao is taiwanese pronunciation)

seriously i think pink colour is nice leh..pink shirt really nice..i have one tailored made pinkish shirt too...tot of making another one but pattern limited..

Siao!!
Bang backside!?!?! damn er xin can??

Seems like u all got a show airing in the next channel ah..
*take popcorn go over*

ah siao, i like pink too. But for guys, I think w some pattern like checks or stripe better... else look too pastel and sweet liao... My hb has a pink stripped shirt too, tailored in BKK.

Kua hee liao!!

skylar, no front, of cos go back door lar..LOL

ys, my shirts all come to pattern either w checks or stripe one..i dun take plain one..i even out luminous green w blue strips..haha

Oh no...
simi tai chi..
rara/Ggal.. me sala liao ah.. where ah.. that ROI ah? ohhh no,.. help me...

Siao..
nv know that u like this kinda "back door" biz too..

haha very easy to refute her with her earlier postings from the other thread, but hor, dun wanna hijack that thread for this meaningless and endless debate leh...

ladies and gentlemen, any of you interested to go for natural walk on morning, sun, 17 june?

apart from all the makan makan, let's do something different. will ask simpleman to suggest place and be our leader too.

pls give yr thots