A Place for Singles

Hi Latino, so I did guess it correctly!

Just that the CFA thing blew me off...

You all hor, very mean leh...but I dont really know that person lah, so cant comment much...

Really pain in the butt arh?

Ceci, I know lah...just that when you people start the CFA thing, then I blurred...

We did bring up the person briefly during the gathering. But you people only said the person is a bit weird, but what kind of weird I dont know lah...

skylar can go with a è‡­è±†è… facial to wake him up

*piang piang*

powderful....u were having some fun in tibet....so u din know much abt the CFA. Views changed faster than the cars in Fast & Furious.

But I been reading the CFA views leh...

That person didnt really make me feel like reaching for my tofu or retreat to Tibet. So that person really like to flip prata arh? Flip here lip there....

dun talk abt prata & murtabak leh. I like them leh....

Juz rec'd the free tixs to Pirates. walau! Gave us this kind of seats. So close to the screen..

Useless kitten! Should have hired a professional!
But she too freaking cute lah! Haha...

Murtabak is really serious liao...ok ok...will take note of CFA more in future...

Powderful,
wat tofu? like u said, not many pple know abt the toufu thingy mah.. so me still half bucket of water abt that story leh..

Ceci,
raining now man... so zzzz kick in.. the Elder Zhou like finding me leh.. wahh kaoz..

Haha.. Ceci, what's bopi bopi heng heng??

I also bought!! $1 for quick pick nia... Also $1 big & small for 4D!! Big $$ Big$$!! Kekekee..

wah, all go buy toto ah??....

sigh, me need some $$..need to sign up for california gym..they're offering me 3yrs 1,824 paid in full...

haha g~gal tt's hokkien. i understand!

ä¿åº‡ä¿åº‡ï¼Œå…´å…´ï¼ translate to mandarin -> ä¿ä½‘ä¿ä½‘,旺旺ï¼

cecilia, 冇眼ç‡.

everyone, don't go disturb zhou gong now ah... he's mine for the next half hr.

Ceci seeking supernatural assistance? Wanna borrow my jinn to pick numbers for u? :P

Eh, for discussion purpose hor, do u study something for the sake of interest or ROI? I'm talking about tertiary education, not continuing education for work. Coz if ask me to study 3 years for a degree tat I'm not interested in hor, u might as well stab me now.

laundry u asking me ah? i'm interested in that course.. if not interested i won't apply.. think will fail lor.. haha!

ah siao.. work out to one month quite cheap right? i think your price is ok.. is it the but 18 months free 18 months??

rara so clever

Rara..
ohh.. now i get that.. kekeke... u no see my eyes big big.. kekeke..

Siao
if got alot of pple then good mah.. u can go flaunt ur abs.. kekeke..

ah siao, 3yrs, $1800+ is not bad la.. But I paid abt $1K only for mine leh.. also 3yrs and Platinum membership. You got bargain or not?? Actually if you wanna avoid the crowd, just dun go on Mon evenings! Bugis will be packed. For after working hrs, think Novena is better. RP can be packed too.

Eh RaRa, go and ask la... marriage is what ROI?? Unlimited sex?? Hahha...

u diff..cos urs got discount.actually the price not too bad liao, me just scared too pack nia...me already plan to go RP on sat aft n sun for workout, so should be fine...wkdays aft work i might restrict myself to wed only..

no, i heard novena is even worst!!

Salsa, no that time when I got this membership was after my corp one expired. So this is a personal membership. It's still valid till end of this yr. Then I dunno whether to renew or go to Planet Fitness... closer to my workplace and my fren is a member. I used to be a PF member before I joined my last job.