A Place for Singles

Ya ya. Nice to finally meet Ceci too. Btw hor, next time I dun wanna sign card liao. Me wiseass. Sat nite fren jio me go shopping. It was horrible. Buckeroos winking at me, asking me to spend them. Argh!!

laundry why dun wan sign card?

you know what? i was shopping yesterday... darn crowded at orchard.. but i went paragon and vivio in the evening so not that bad... bot stuff from blush, la senza, mango, forever 21 and guess... i'm broke, spent at least 500 and its not even halfway thru the sale yet!!!

I meant Fri. Signed card liao then u all return me cash mah. Too much cash means muz spend. :P But I feel much better already. I definitely din spend $500!!

Powderful, long break ees go hollyday har? Shiok sia.

i can't resist the temptations! the shops keep calling me argh!!!!

first got this UOB additional discount, then got stand chart additional discount on top of all the offers... how to resist??!!! and i'm still thinking abt that red pair of shoes from guess... argh

Morning all....

how is everyone today.. sorry i couldn't make it last Fri.. I was working my ass out till 10+ sobb.... bet everyone had a great time eh...

ceci....GSS not even started yet....and you oredi started spending $500 bucks liao? Waseh!

Orchard was indeed crowded. Went Robinsons on Sat. People were grabbing the things....arrggghhhhh. I wanted to look at the heels but then....just too many hungry pple there liao.....

skylar! We missed you this time again! Issit 注定 that I have to organise the next one so that you can join us? kekeke.....next time must try to come hor.

ceci...why suddenly want to learn salsa leh?

Ceci,
I missed out on the fun man.. kekeke.. so all of u met for the 1st time liao ah.. alot of turn out ah.. cool..
u wanna learn salsa from salsa ah? kekeke...

Salsa,
so when u gg to recruit ah.. me also can learn leh.. ekekke.. or else my bones too stiff liao.. whaha..

I was in town on Sat too... way too packed ah.. everywhere is packed, even at the Esplanada before the Plantom starts.. soo many kids students roaming, think they also gg to attend some musicals or shows or something..

okok.. u go organized the next one leh.. kekeke..I go I go I go..

You gals really got a lot of imaginary voices calling out to you hor?

First Yusof Ishak on the dollar bills then the shops then the shoes...

Really fantastic imagination...but hey, anything to keep Singapore's economy strong rite??? For the good of the nation! Singapore boleh!

Morning pple.

So great to be on leave.
Sleep till 10pm on monday. Shiok!

I dun like shopping during sales.. too many pple and hate to q up for fitting rm. Maybe only when the discounts are really really gd la... like the On Pedder sale last yr.

powderful, that's y we dun have to work so hard mah ;) just invest in sg economy and let other pple do the buying/selling to keep the economy strong!

no skylar! me not teaching lah....not up to std.

I hate queueing up for the fitting room too. Some pple just luv to take their own sweet time in the fitting room.

powderful....not only shoes.....the clothes oso 飘 in front of me. æ¥å§ï¼è¿‡æ¥å§ï¼

Salsa..
can lah.. mai paiseh leh.. u sure up to std to teach us rite? kekeke.. coz we all dun even know how to dance man.. ekekekek...

Joker leh u..
clothes oso 飘 in front of me. æ¥å§ï¼è¿‡æ¥å§ï¼
Can I request for $$$ to 飘 to me too! kekeke..

ggal i also went the on peddar sale last yr.. at swissotel one right? when's this time?

i like to take leave on weekdays to go for mango sales, guess sales and others.. no weekends for me.. i will get a headache from it

Salsa,
just curious ah.. how many dances do u know? kekeke..

how come ceci come July got no time? Coz of GSS ah.. kekeke..

Me no mood to shop... see the crowd only wanna go home liao :P

Ceci, ya that sale at Swissotel last yr.. you went too?? Bought a lot? ;) I saw all the Indons there each picked up 5-6 pairs... *gulp*.. that's like close to $1K. My ex-colleague also bought a pair of discounted Stuart Weitzman for $200+. We cldn't queue too long but luckily the cashier allowed us to pick up the shoes after work. This yr, dunno whether they will have another sale or not. But I cannot buy anymore liao... I got too many pairs of shoes until nowhere to put, just leave them all over the floor :P

Wahhh.. Steady lah Salsa,
u really know alot of dances leh.. cool man!!

Siao eh..
ya man.. u mean now then u know its onz ah.. hahaha.. early early can see pple snatching up good bargains liao..

hmm...the Q wasnt tat bad..think still begining nia..but i tot tis fri is the offical GSS??..n i recogn tat there might be more discount this fri..cos its fri late night shopping mah

actually for GSS ah.. cannot seems to get anything rite one.. coz too many pple, gotta Q for cashier etc.. so best is go during weekdays, take leave or simply wait till the end of GSS.. kekeke..

Aiyah for gals ah.. with or w/o GSS also the same lah... kekekek.. no reasons needed to spend one.. whahah..

That's really 夸张 leh... stuck for 45min in a car park.. Then again, I was ever stuck on the CTE for 2hrs in a cab! >.<

skylar...pts noted..so i take it as u advice me better not to have a gf..okok...

ya man..i hate to turn rd n rd in the carpark to find a lot..tat's the worst nightmare for any driver

ggal.. nope... liked a pair of jimmy choo... but no size.. heng ah.. haha.. did u say many shoes? er.. i have abt 100 pairs... my whole room is just shoes and bags and clothes... i dun sleep in that rm...

salsa.. can la.. must find something to occupy myself and relax.. hehe

skylar, cos i got to take up a degree come july

tell u guys my MO for GSS... take leave go shop during weekday... carpark sure have.. then still can go back to the car and leave the shoppings bags and continue if buy too much

About 100 pairs?!!! *Amazed*

I dont think I have more than 10 pair of shoes (include slippers, sandles and sport shoes!)...

What about rest of the gals?

Siao..
I nv say that hor.. u dun add oil to the lamp lor.. whahaha.. I am ASKING u to go GET a gf lah.. kekeke.. then u will know lor.. whahaha..

Cecilia..
oh.. u taking wat course? wahh.. 100 pairs of shoes ah.. tat is really alot leh.. ekekek..

Powderful,
nv be amazed with woman lor.. I dun hv that many shoes i guess, ard 35 pairs got ba.. kekeke.. but I have alot of bags &amp; caps! whahaha..

powderful, tat's cos u're not driving an alfa and u prob park at the wrong place... i never needed 45mins to get out of the carpark...

doesn't help if u're trying to play the triangle whilst driving...

powder.... *roll eyes*

go to hotel park valet fastest

skylar... my collection builds up by keep buying and nvr wearing most of them.. all impulse buys.. and i can buy back the same pair of shoes 3 times cos i like them so much..

ya man..100 pairs us just errr..crazy..i only got 5 pairs nia.....haha

skylar..ya mah..thnks for highlighting tat..its as gd as asking me not to find....keke

powder, drive alfa will give out faster than 45min??...keke

Cecilia... are u a centipede who types and talks?

keke... kiddin, i only heard of 100pairs of shoes in newspapers and in fairy tales... WOW!