A Place for Singles

skylar....did not really fell asleep lah...but my eyes were half closed. Heavy lunch lah. Plus...that ang moh kept talking & talking like no full stop like tat.

Heng....he shld be leaving the offc soon.

Damn....tmr morning must rem to buy kopi-o siew dai for him

Salsa... no wonder... thought where is my da jie?? Keke.. sleeping in meeting huh...

Tmr remember to buy kopi siew dai for urself too in case got another meeting!! Kekeke

haha!.. me 'ping' mango, zara, river island. and on peddar.. the others can wait.. kekeke

just went guess liao.. but 2 tops and a pair of flats and nothing else caught my eye.. so i can give guess a miss

me me me !!!! Cai Shu, Cai Shu...where are you?

Ggal...perhaps I shld get kopi siew dai for myself tmr. You know....just now we had a minute silence for the CEO who passed away in the sauna...

how come never reply me in msn?

wah powderful, 承你贵言ï¼

*sings* na si wa wu ji ba ban...

salsa, what ceo died in the sauna??

Wahahah.. u all joker leh..
All the TOTO nos ah.. win liao lor liddat.. then how? all of us are holding onto G1 winning tkt.. kekeeke..

Salsa,
passed away in sauna? OMG!! what happened??

oh...my ex US CEO lor. 80+ old man, went to korea to visit a rep there. After exercise, went sauna and died peacefully there. Less than 10mins in the sauna...

then hor...very poor thing leh. His sons never flew over to Korea to settle it. My boss actually did.

stoopid MSN!

It's v dangerous to go sauna after exercising, esp for older folks. Cos the heat will actually cause the heart to palpitate and cos the blood pressure to rise. My ex-colleague actually blacked out after going to the sauna after working out too... and at that time she was a gym instructor so was pretty fit.

dunno leh....bad right? even the korean rep alsi find it weird. A non-related person like my boss can flew over immediately....how come the sons like that de

Rara, laundry...dont like that lah...come out of the corner leh...join us...

If I kana Grp 1 then we have another outing at Mortons ok???

never flew over to settle all the paperwork & documentation lor. My boss did all the work...

The sons forgot who left behind the $$ to them

Skali the will states that whoever manage the funeral stuff for the CEO will get the inheritance! haha... But seriously... maybe the sons dun have good r/s w their father that's why. IF not, i'm sure they will put down everything to be there.

Hahaha...ok lah...whoever strike will have to treat then...Only Grp 2 and above hor...

Wait kana 3+1 also have to treat...still lose money

Ok lah...then everyone strike...See you people at Parklane tomorrow morning!

Going off liao...meeting a fren to pass him his Toto tixs also...haha..

skali strike $20 nia. wahhhaahah..

bingo! you guys are right. The sons are not exactly v close to the father...but still working for him lah

anybody got nice dinner places to recommend in the north or not... preferably not heaty one. haha... very sian of the usual stuff leh.