A Place for Singles

kekek.. coz u end at 2 leh.. sure tired one..

wahhhh.... just rec'd an email that the afternoon mtg at 3pm is now postphoned to LATER NOTICE?? pengz... it better not be today man.. or else think chances of mtg with u all will be burn!! Aruuuughhhhhh...

powderful...so fast jiak lunchie liao? how was the interview?

wa seh! if really like tat....means skylar really got no 'yuan' wif us....

Cos morning interview I didnt have time for breakfast mah

so super hungry after that

I think the interview went quite well. It lasted more than 1.5 hours. But I dunno if they can offer me the package that I want...so have to wait for them to get back to me...

Ggal,
u also praying got no OT ah... wahh.. then if touchwood we kena ah.. then like wat Salsa say liao.. wahhhh...................sob.....

Just went to check with the other party trying to hint to see if mtg can be push to next week.. kekeke..

Powderful
so tonite u gg ah?

stop talking abt OT! if u keep thinking of it, the more u will kena...*touchwood*

skylar PM me your hp#, can or not?

powderful maybe will 飘过....

飘过 your head! Choy! Touchwood....

Have to attend a farewell dinner at 6pm; so like I said, if can early or if I can siam halfway through, then I will join you supernatural beings...

erm..thinky, not good idea to bring your kid la. no offence, i love babies, but after a long day at work, i just want to relax with my long time no see friends.

perhaps another day ok

Tell me abt it.. can't suppress the zzz feeling after lunch. I was dozing off on the bus back to my office :P

Looks like... there is a possiblity.... that.... I can go off on time after all! Ok.. going off to pray....

if only i feel sleepy... at least then i can take a nap and continue afterwards. but i'm feeling the side effects of my fatigue i.e a headache and lack of concentration. super inefficient leh...

Salsa, I playing chess with Lau Zhou that time you can not help him one lah...

3 more hours to go...wah pianz...really terrible feeling...think wil go Carrefour jalan jalan to wake up...

thinky, anything la. bring him if you can handle going back and coming out again.. got many aunties and jie jie to gogo gaga over him. also good la. then we can discuss about babies. hahah. can display my maternal instinct. if i hv any, wahahah

Just back from lunch.. gg to zzzzz liao.. Elder Zhou like finding me liao.. ohhh no...

now still "lun-ning" abt that postponement email of the mtg.. *cross fingers*

wahh.. u all can talk alot leh.. gg to drink kopi liao.. kekek..

hmm.. i also got kopi session.. waiting for my col to finish mtg... dunno what time... kekeke.. but most likely will say busy and no kopi... haha!!

Rara, you 精神充沛 huh? Go run around la.. go walk walk around office lor. Or go and buy kopi and send to my workplace la... puhleeeese!!!! I neeeeeed it!!!!

G~gal, that's the worst thing. Not 精神 enough to concentrate on work, not sleepy enuff to sleep. So i just keep coming in to talk cock. Not even 50% done for my quota today. Die.

I want the reeeeeaaaaallll kopi.. the kind made by a Hainanese uncle in shorts and singlet one... with a good old sock that has gone thru many washings w the most aromatic coffee powder (made of beans stirred fried w butter, barley and sugar) and fresh boiled water. Kopi siew dai jit buay!

haha i'm not a coffee drinker so i really won't know the difference. but my colleagues too rather pay for a small cup of kopi from the foodcourt than make a cup using the nescafe powder in the pantry. luckily milo is just milo.

nescafe really that bad ah? i dunno cos i dun drink coffee... only once in a blue moon... but i tot coffee club express latte is not bad

Wahhhhh....................just saw the email ah.. gg to pengz liao...

Dear XX,YY,ZZ,
the earlier mtg at 3pm had been now confirmed at 5.45pm. Agenda remains unchanged, pls inform QQ of your meal preference for dinner snack, just in case.

Aarrrrruuuuuugggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
*&%&%$($)$)$#*$&#@&@*%(^)#(@*@&%*%(@)!(%*#&@

Think limpeh here will have to miss out on this outing le.. haiz.. god knows wat time will end man! if still got bao dinner means "bor ho kang" liao ah.. .tiannnnn ah....
I want Justice Bao's hp no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey Skylar.. u must be some dua tao la... meetings all the time huh.. u VIP mah!

Ceci, nescafe is sad hillbilly mutant cousin of kopi siew dai and even poorer white trash cousin of coffee club latte. I only drink for lack of any other caffeine source in the office!