A Place for Singles

ah siao, powder is saying if driving alfa, u dun mind sitting in the car la ;)

Ceci, no la, I dun have 100 pairs, maybe 20 or 30 only. But I have serious lack of space. Besides, I throw my shoes away quite frequently to make space so never accummulate so many.

i know gals like to buy many kinds of shoe, cos to match their diff kind dressing.but 100 pairs really a lot....

haha...think no matter drive wat car..kanna tat kinda situation also no mood lar

100 pairs means that even if you rotate shoes EVERY DAY...you wont get to wear a pair of shoes for more than 4 times a year! Oh my godz...Are you Imedla Macros in disguise?

think now should be less than 100 pairs.. cos i remembered i threw abt 20 pairs away be CNY... but i still bot after that.. maybe 90...

i have pointed heels in all colours... my fav.. yellow, black, gold, silver, pink, white, green, purple, red,, bla bla bla..

ggal i keep some of those seldom wear shoes under my bed... dun really care cos i dun sleep in that rm.. and weekends i stay at my own place... i dun bear to throw cos all look so new... even those i had bot 2 yrs ago

i'd like 100 shoes too, then make my room like the locker room of a bowling centre... but think of the smell... eeeeew.... i need a fulltime cleaner...

Siao eh..
kns lah u.. dun use me as an excuse not to have gf ok? quick go find.. kekeke.. then u will understand all kinds of fetish of woman liao.. whhahaha..

Cecilia..
I get wat u mean, like I once packed off 3 pairs of shoes too in different colors coz I like it soo much then end up I only wear the black one the other color keep till like out of fashion liao then I dump. .. kekeke.. so now I really try to cut it down liao..keke..

wah seh..100 pairs for my sperm bro also...i lack of space, i think i will stock up 100 briefs, esp now GSS, got sales...LOL

skylar..no need...know too many gals fetish is not too good..not v healthy also..wahaaa

powderful.. no la.. she has 1500 or 3000 pairs? thats insane...

anyway not all shoes can wear everyday.. there are boots, sandals, slippers, heels, dinner shoes... so depends on occasion... i still find myself unable to find shoes to match my outfit...

ah siao.. it is good... retail therapy is good for the mind.. and makes us happy... kekeke

skylar... ya.. lucky my shoes are plain kinds.. just in diff colours.. so diff to out of fashion.. maybe one day when no one wear heels..

Ceci... u too rich liao la..;) I dun think I got that kinda spare cash!

Laundry.. ahahaha.. that one is typo la.. Excel bug indeed!!

Right now, my home got wardrobe crisis.. no place to hang or put my clothes... think have to start donating again. I just cleared before CNY... Now my policy is, dun buy cos it's cheap. Buy only cos I must have it and it's a worthy buy w gd qty that wun go out of style.

Wahahhaha.a.. Some excel bug! LW u funny leh u..

Siao.. ok mah,
must know abit to keep up with the track ok.. whahaha...

Ceci,
tell u lah, we won't be able to find any shoes to suit any outfit one.. wahaha.. even if u got 5'000 pairs also the same lah.. whahaha..

huh!! ceci, buy back the same pair of shoes 3 times?? u mean replace with the same design after one pair's been worn out har?

haha i wish i owned so many pairs of shoes. i like buying shoes more than clothes and other stuff too. but i will have to wait till i get my own place before i can buy as many as i like.

hey guys, nothing to wah about lah. just count for yourself the diff types of footwear available for ladies. At the minimum, you'll need

1. court shoes for work
2. heels for formal dinners
3. sandals for everyday wear
4. track shoes/sneakers for exercising
5. flip-flops for going to the beach and downstairs to the kopitiam
6. casual pumps/sandals for wkends

and that's really the bare minimum. Haven't taken color, design and occasion into account!

For guys, just need leather, sports shoes, sandals/slippers and maybe one casual pair of sneakers gao dim sai.

cecilia, see the $$ growing in the bank will be happier....keke....btw, so many shoes, wat's the highest u have den?....

skylar...sometime better to know nothing..ignorant is a blessing leh...keke

Siao..
u act blurr ah.. whahaha...

Rara..
way to go man.. u really cock up reasons for us to buy more hor.. kekekek.. me gg to stock up on my bedsheets from Aussino liao.. simply love their satin ones.. kekeke...

where is salsa??
Calling for her to fix the next outing.. keke

powder, a triangle is unique...unless the common harp...kana pun-ned to death by harping about it...

I challenge you to try punning on the triangle...

guys and gals, excuse me for a minute while I prepare my tofu...someone in this forum needs some tofu to his head...

Will be right back...

Skylar, dun call me LW leh. Looks crude. Call me laundry. Or call me babe oso can. Mwahahah...

Powderful, u spwel longly mah. Thot got imposter tat I dunno of.

yes rara..replacing it 3 times after the the current one wears out.. and i'm looking to buy the 5th pair.. haha!

the shoes dun cost much la... i dun go for super brands... normal casual shoes ok for me... but charles and keith i sort of nvr buy for a year liao...

ah siao.. 4 inches highest... i dun go for height of heels... mostly comfy height.. cos i walk ard a lot..

Erm.. powderful, we know who is Imelda la. We're laughing over the typo la.. Macros instead of Marcos... geddit???

ah siao, agree... money growing in my investments (banks dun grow my money leh!) make me happier!!

ya lor...i also thinking of wat's better to grow $$.too much $$ on hand not too good..wait all poured into car..den jialat liao...hehe

cecilia..k lar, 4" is pretty normal for gals these days.........n most exp is how much den?..

LW sounds crude meh? wat u thinking off? then i call u babe ah.. kekeke.. ok lor..

Powderful,
wat tofu? u ho seh bor?

Ceci,
4 inches very tall leh... aiyoh, too tall not good for ur ankles leh..

ya skylar... thats dinner shoes... i dun wear it everyday.. my normal heels about one inch or one inch half...

ah siao... i had a pair of ferragamos before, got another blaniks.. both are gifts... and the most ex i bought is from guess... abt $180... but the rest of my shoes are street brands... and some no brands ones i see at shopping centres..

Lao sai in W.c.

Colleague was telling me abt someone who "kek sai" in the toilet until he passed out and died or something. Really ah?? Was tat in the news?

Consipated to Death? Guess now we know why doctors asked us to take fruit eh? That's the last impression I wanna give people when I die...pants down...sitting on a unflushed toilet bowl...Eeeeaaarrrr...

May 21, 2007, 3.59 pm (Singapore time)
M'sian 'stillborn' baby comes alive at funeral

KUALA LUMPUR - A BABY girl declared stillborn by a Malaysian hospital shocked her grieving parents when she started moving as they prepared to bury her, a report said.
The father, Azmi Masiron, said he and other mourners in a village in northern Kedah state noticed a tiny movement from the baby as she lay on a funeral shroud, shortly after being declared dead on Sunday.

'When my father-in-law placed the baby on the burial shroud, she suddenly moved, shocking about 200 villagers who had gathered for the funeral,' Mr Azmi said on Monday.

The 26-year-old father said he had been informed by the doctor of his daughter's death minutes after his wife, Nordewiyana Din, 28, delivered the baby prematurely.

The baby, who was wrapped in a cloth, had not moved during the five-kilometre ride from the hospital to his village for the funeral, Azmi said.

'I am really upset...I hope this does not happen to another parent,' Mr Azmi said, adding he would take his complaint about the hospital to police.

The baby, who only weighs 330 grams, was rushed back to hospital and has been placed in an incubator. -- AFP

powderful..ya man..kanna caught dead pants down in other kinda activities still not too bad..LOL

cecilia, ok lar..180 not too ex..tot u would tell me is 4K..LOL

Wahliao.. dam gross!! Die on an unflushed toilet bowl!! :P Worse if u know what is still stuck u know where.. Take yogurt la... it works better than just fruit. Too much fruit and fibre actually causes more constipation if u dun drink enuf water.

only explanation - the bumpy ride home acted liked a defilibrator to the tiny heart.. anyway dun think the baby can survive... so small...

Yah lor....at least they can say that you are still "up" for it....Up for it...geddit?

Muahaha...

Ceci, 180 is still ok lah...I thought you like that char bo in Sex and The City...buy super expensive shoes...

babe!!

I burst out lafting at ur post leh.. u sure bor?? who "kek sai" in the toilet until he passed out and died or something?? that was never in the news lah.. dun think so lor.. yucks! then the poor fellow mah die in the sai kang?? whahahaah...

Ceci,
ya lor.. I love dinner shoes although dun often wear.. kekeke.. once I blew $200+ on a pair of like diamonte heels from Tangs kekeke.. my hb nearly fainted.. whahahaah...

Wait for the next On Pedder sale la... $200+ can buy Stuart Weitzman already... Usually I dun spend more than $150 for a pair of shoes. Not worth it cos I dun wear them long enuf before dumping them. Usually spend only $70-80 per pair..

I fell alseep in the meeting...juz woke up and saw ceci has 100 pairs of shoes...I fainted. Really got so many pairs?! Gosh....think I only have abt 15pairs

skylar.. shoes from tangs are nice... their lingerie also.. too bad i spent enough at laz senza and blush sale on yesterday... too much already... must stop buying

salsa.. ya.. abt there.. maybe 90... but definitely have 80...

Ceci,
u also into on peddar ah.. okok.. will let u know but if wait till size hor.. usually its no size one leh..

Salsa
u fell aslp in mtg ah.. steady leh u..

Ggal..
kekeke.. that was the most I blew on that pair of shoes lor.. coz I fell in love with it.. kekeke..