$20k for Jurong West Executive possible?

from the other thread, those getting TPY is getting their keys next week...
Guess after, following by us cos 62X there only ard 12 units waiting for keys...
for 656, there are A, B, C & D... so guess will either be last week of March, if not First week of April. Dun worry Gals. it's coming...

hi anne, me and FH love taking pic... very scare I can't control but dun worry, my FH very good at controlling lor...

is BC stand for Bridal Concept?

Jacko,
Yup yup, very close. Lucky you din take D. the condition there quite bad, esp the 5-room neighbours.. i saw them hanging clothes at the EA apartment.. some even worse, put the pole on the main gate.. so bad of them... although no ppl staying also cannot abuse their right in invading other ppl area..

Hi Babu,

Lucky your FH can control.. I spent over $8K for my bridal package including those album... pocket very big hole... that time too excited over photos and those lovely gowns.. hehe

hey your side oso arh... that time i went to sourch out the place i also saw my opposite neighbour hanging clothes juz outside my units doorway...:s ...i guess these ppl thinks aiya anyway also no occupant bah... hopefully it isn't so bad after we move in...*pray**pray* i got good neighbours!!! hahaa

ya loh, hopefully they are nice ppl.. my nearest 5-room neighbour seem to be selling their apartment... if so, i lost one good neighbour cos they are nice ppl when we go ard checking the area..

Jacko, u got same mentality as me...
me wants to put ROM, Customary & House Warming on the same day... I dun think HDB will not approve lor... u dun worry lah... memorable to do it at hm hor?? hehehee

BC at Liang Seah ST there...
me did not take Actual Day stuffs except Gown, tea dress and FH's suite... so $2488...
she adds in a few more photo for me too...

no Make up artist or bridal car? thought shd be included.. according to my SIL, they say you can write in to extend the period for submission of ROM cert. maybe you can call and check it out?

Babu: ic... oh soo u not going to hold customary liao lar... mine is going to be 2yrs later ...have to hold coz got ah mahs and some long dist relative ah mah say MUST hahaa

yup BC stands for Bridal Concept...

u spent so much ah?? but dun regret lor...
once in a life time... i wont regret...
nv keep them, i feel so heart pain too...

i agreed with both of u...
the neighbours there very inconsiderate....
i rem i went up one of the floors and saw a man place a table in between his unit and the empty unit there... then he did his writing, calligraphy there.... all in all weird and inconsiderate lor...

yup anne, i dun need those, so ask them to remove... heheheheh....

jacko, i have no ah gong ah mah available...
so no need lor... got customary but no banquet lor... still go jing cha, Guo Da Li lor. that's all... my parents very easy going.

ya loh, very inconsiderate.. some just happily placed their barang their like they own the whole floor... sian.. wanted to take blk B unit, but selling like hot cake... only managed to take blk C unit...

jacko what is ur queue no at that time? i waited almost till 3 plus despite my appointment is 11 am... waited like going crazy.. seeing the units taken up one by one...

anne, so fast u found a good neighbour ah??
the unit opp mine just got renovated and moved in ard the time we went for selection...
i look into the flat, only the man ard, but he very dao one lor... din smile, just stare!!!
yucks..

sian hor, when u see that??
i actually want to take a floor lower after seeing that neighbour but FSM ask me take...
say higher better...
haiz... my friend also ur area, waited for very long too... my appt at 11 but we went in ard 11.25am, still not too bad...

hi there
i am from 656D...
i saw my neighbors, luckily they did not hang anything outside my doorstep...think got to depend on who is your neighbors bah...

i think my appt was 10.30 arh then i went ard 9.30+ ...waited till 1+ 2 i can't rem...juz know its soo long and torturing hours!!! >< ...u keep seeing your desired units goneeee..one by one ...
sob sob... but luckily still managed to get this unit we shortlisted... we keep crossing our fingers whenever the queue jumps hopping this unit is still avail hahaha...walau like waiting for TOTO number liddat hahahahaah but all in all... good experience lar heeheez... how many time do you have that chance only hahahaha

Hi babu,

ya, my neighbour is a friendly elder where we stop and chat. the auntie upstair also very friendly.. lucky you, waited only for a short while.. mine was a few hours like jacko.. mine queue was 700 plus... we went there rather early..

Hi Cynthia,

You are one lucky gal.. to get a good spot. those remaining ones are not so promising as i mentioned some of the neighbours at blk D are very "conquering"..

true enough...
whenever u see the number jump, ur heart jumped too... cos will be worrying whether the person took the unit u want.
for me, we only shortlist 2 options. if bioth taken up, we have to go hm... cos FSM only allow 2...

ya, we also went bright and early...
causing more anxiety ourselves... but we also went to the showflat there to take a look, looking for ideas... so gd huh... got gd neighbour... very impt... now my parent's place there, all my neighbours very gd...

Actualli wan aiming for the 0x-339 units...
think they have dah best views ...soo sad counldn't get that... going like hotcake for that whole unit man...anybody here got that?
i'll go camp at ur house as and when hahahaha

we gals can click so well, wonder our other half can click as well anot hor...

now my neighbours all not online...

hope other units on my level will be friendly and nice... if not, faint...
kao_scared.gif

for me..my fiance and I go and select our flats like buying vegetables..hahah
we have a few units on mind, and we are just thinking, "can get then buy, cann't then forget it!"
jurong WIS get released in December, and we only select on Feb, and yet manage to get the unit we want. i can only say, we are lucky!

we never expect to get the unit we want, so our wedding also come unexpectedly. we actually plan to get married next year. anyway, its only a matter of time we will get married.

my neighbor, is a cahtolic, got some plants in front of them, but they didn't cross my boundery. the other unit beside us is empty but i dun forseen they will cross my boundery because we are quite far from them.

hi iceq! welcome to 656D...

wow u so lucky huh...
we have been wondering ard since the WIS in June... failed to get those units at 986, 987, so gave up... this time round, then select...
cos we dunno when 989 n 990 when released...
last nite when i went there, i was thankful that i nv take that area... it's too near to the workers quarters... imagine seeing a lot of foreigner workers having pinic near ur block... *faint*

yar... that rite Cynthia... wait longer later all west area kenna grab then gotta take sengkeng or pungol ==|| *faint... somemore the next release of those WIS for mature estate all soo ex ++||... me and hub no regret we made the choice to get this unit lo

it will be good if direct neighbours are nice ppl. i saw from some floors in my block that some ppl occupied the whole corridor with their furnitures as if the whole corridor belongs to them. probably cos there are no other occupants on that floor. at that time when we were selecting our unit and seeing that turned me and my FH off . So we never choose those units eventhough it's on the higher floors.

hehhehee... my neighbour come in liao...
jessi u saw my email? i took some pic of our place last nite too...
so far my level like only one occupied, one undergoin renovation... the rest no wind no sound.... :p

yup yup! saw your email
actually our area quite quiet at night hor.. i went once at night then the whole block like no ppl. the only sound is frm ppl playing basketball at the court downstairs.

Hi Cynthia,

I think i know which one is your unit cos it is one of my choice too. =) think that is the best floor of the block. very clean too. saw the one on 11 &amp; 12 floor, got tyre and bicycle etc..

if you continue going down, you will see the invading neighbours...

gd luck to all...
hoping w all got gd neighbours...

jessi, hehehe,,, i saw ur reply too...
yes at nite very quiet...
i have a friend staying opp, complaining very noisy... but our area not yet lor...
maybe too few occupants like u say.

hi neighbours!! *waves with my legs*

any people got any idea what's the empty plot of land gonna be developed later on?

also, how come the bus stops at 656A isnt serving any buses de le? how to get to Pioneer mall from there...

Hi Cynthia,

If you are not going to expo is also ok as i know u will encounter alot of hard selling there hahaha.. further more for west to east is a long journey. Well no worries lah juz email when you are able to meet up with me or give me a call... did i email u my HP no?

hi white
i got your handphone number.

at this point, we not thinking anything about house and wedding, makes us feel so stress.
fiance and i just enjoy our normal dating like last time sicne keys not ready yet and most of wedding preparations are done.

we miss those days where we travel to JB for movies and singing. this weekend will be doing so again.

hi jacko
my fiance and i were on 020207 WIS. after we compare the prices of mature estate, we still choose jurong. cos its cheaper. JP is going to develope soon and our distance to MRT isn't that far, so, we still stick to our 656D.

hi anne
at first we are disappointed that we didn't get the higher floor..but i guess the unit i am looking at also "not so bad".
i am releif to hear that my neighbors are more considerate that those at level 11 &amp; 13.

Hi Cynthia,

OK You enjoy your weekend ya! Don't have to stress lah ok hahah be happy! WHen u abt to collect your keys liao then let me know ya.

dumb
u can walk to pioneer mall form blk656A...
my hubby n me do that if we wanna go pioneer mall.
not far...ard 10-15mins...
we also walk to Jurong point at times...

Babu &amp; Jessi

Your neighbour here.. very late.. no choice so busy at work. So Yane nv log in isit?

Agree the occupancy is v low. I went for the June 2006 WIS. I was like, these flats got ppl stay huh? Soooo quiet. Now slightly better cos those who got keys at the same WIS as me might hv moved in. Only me delay the reno till now.

Babu: Interested to do 3-in-1 discussion with white? As in you, me &amp; Yane (with our HB) meet up and discuss with white? Jessi u found reno contractor alrdy? sorry can't recall all previous postings.

Lavender : Hi!!! *wave

How is your sis' reno? Completed and moved into her love nest alrdy?

Babu:

Actually no need to submit marriage cert to HDB at 1st or 2nd appt. They allow 3mths to submit the cert after collecting keys.

I ROM within 3mth of getting keys but HB forgot to submit cert to the branch office! I tell u, tt branch office sleeping dun check and dun bother. When HB finally submitted the cert 2mths late, they just take, photocopy. NQA. So long as u submit, they dun care.

But if u wanna ROM more than 3 mths after getting keys then u shld write in to play safe. I heard diff branch office diff stds, some allow some dun. Ours so lax sure allow one lah!