anotherday
u all reply really very fast...
anyway, i'm a rat too!!!
I dun think I will have my wedding in 2012... might do it in 2013.. bf still studying and will grad only end this year... by the time he save enuf to propose, i dun think we have the time to get married in 2012.
when u all sign the hdb agreement, u all provide the cpf or payslip? i rem that time they asked for my payslip as that will exclude the bonus.. so i thot u can earn lesser commission for that few mths when u are gg to sign...
anyway, i'm a rat too!!!
I dun think I will have my wedding in 2012... might do it in 2013.. bf still studying and will grad only end this year... by the time he save enuf to propose, i dun think we have the time to get married in 2012.
when u all sign the hdb agreement, u all provide the cpf or payslip? i rem that time they asked for my payslip as that will exclude the bonus.. so i thot u can earn lesser commission for that few mths when u are gg to sign...