suesue: haahaahaa... i know i sure got proposal coz his friends in camp all got propose then the one who never, on the AD, he really suffer and the proposal was to be done on the spot in the morning + it was recorded.. so recorded for life. Then after that, all decided must propose if not sure jialat jialat on AD.. haahaahaa.. then moreover, he say he got the proposal ring alr. Ordered liao. Just that he never say when he getting it. It's those kinda you buy the diamond and design the ring yourself kind.
wahahahaha...u very cute leh.. why u want to choose your own. let him choose la... surprise mah.. then if he knows u well enough, sure can get the one that you'll love.
hmm...end this year ok la.. not very early lah.. about 1yr from AD only. my friend also took about a yr from her AD.
Shanna: we applied for Fernvale Palms. Signed the agreement for lease already. So should be getting our own place before Sep2014. Actually wanted to get in punggol but then all building in the central area. i dun want. I like those kinda suburb suburb end of the estate kinda feeling... quite and serene. People who got no business there will not go there kind..