(2012) 2012 Brides to be

Wah!! i miss out alot!!

Ok hi ALL!!

Hehe.. its getting more crowded here.. abit lazy to read older post.. hehe Yeah busy cuddle with my husband.. just came back from overseas work.

you girls are amazing.. done so much home work.. Hope your get what you want. I've done my research and only waiting for the correct timing to continue.. hehe now can only dream.. haha

Healthy outing who is interested. I'm interested in the OCBC cycling. Me and hubby confirm going. =)

Chinkerina:
you're finally back =) i guess so far we're all preparing and researching for those part 1 stuffs. we have yet to look into stuffs like "an chuang", "guo da li", etc. hopefully alls well ends well. =D

I'm giving the OCBC cycling a miss. Don't know how to cycle. -_-""

am so happy.the results of the october hdb is out and we managed to secure a queue number.will have to wait till next month to choose the unit..

am glad that everything seemed to go smoothly in our planning.

Charmaine, me sign with Bliss, congratz on ur selection... where u choose, thot if flat is ready, dun u need to get married soon?
Gen, if dun mind can send to me to [email protected] too?
Chinkerina, me already signed the OCBC cycling.. but sign only 20km. U?

anotherday: thanks! we chose bukit merah area. the area we are eyeing on is ready in 2013. just have to produce the certificate when collecting the keys

Congrats Charmaine!
I know how it feels to get selected..!

Jazz, an chuang / Guao da li need to do alot of research like where to get it cheap and which hve one stop with everything which is convienient for all BTB..

I getting a new Queen size bed.. Anyone hve recommendaion?

charmaine:
hey congrats on getting your own flat =) btw, wheres the exact location @ bt merah? You aware whether all units are sold?

Sandz:
yeap! I went to this shop @ Lakeside area which sells all the stuffs we need for an chuang and guo da li. Apart from that, i've been to JB's holiday plaza, there's a shop that sells too! =)

What kinda bed frame are you considering? You can drop by Tradehub 21 @ Jalan Boon Lay or look out for furniture warehouse sales. =)

mag:
you're back! =)

Jazz, Sandy, anotherday : Sent u all the e mail already
for the AD and the overseas photoshoot - maybe u can call Joel for more details
Sandy : What is Guao Da Li?? I keep hearing it but dunno what it is about.

Hey, Gen, can I have a copy of the quotation too? this is my email: [email protected]
Hehe! thank you! thank you!

Jazz: i just found out the quotation for st regis! Fwahhh Lan eh!!! basic is $1388 plus plus plus...i think my friend paid a total of about $1700 per table with the drinks! errrmmmm... ok! :/

i stay at tiong bahru.
anyone interested in running around that area ?

Charmaine: Congrats Wor!!!

Jazz: we are keen on the havelock view flats.ready in 2013.not sure if all the units are sold.we can only pick in Jan/Feb 2010.

Yap Bee Hua: Thanks!!!St Regis is indeed pricey.

Thks Gen..
Receive ur email le, seems like they are quite flexi with the charges for oversea photoshoot.
I think the webby tt Jazz attached is very helpful. Thinks it explain all.. haha

Jazz,
I'm juz looking for a normal queen size bed, think i will go Tradehub 21 to see see.

Bee Hua,
I would love to join u for running but i'm statying @ the west area.
Remember to run more then 20 mins then it will start losing fats =)

Anyone in Facebook? It be nice to add u guys in my FB =)

Bee Hua:
Wow! it costs a bomb hold it there.. OMG! Unless you really very rich or you want a posh wedding, or else I doubt anyone would want it there.

Gen:
I think when the wedding date is nearing we will know about all these. Most of our moms know the procedures. If not, we can do research on the net or from those who were married. =)

Charmaine:
The balloting exercise is over already? I am waiting for HDB to build flats near commonwealth area. Haha!

Sandz:
Yeah should try TradeHub21. There got a number of furniture shops. I went there once and saw a bedframe that I loved so much. They are willing to sell me @ half price together with the mattress. =)

Gen: can you send 1 to me too, thanks~

Jazz: that's a very useless help~ thanks!

anyway have any one been to Conrad dinner?

clearing my leave now, so will be coming in on anf off.~ soory~ :P

mag:
? I kinda don't get it. What help? LoL..
I've only been to the Chinese Restaurant @ Level 2. Service is excellent! you considering your banquet there?

Sandz:
Great! Hope you get your ideal bed =)

gen: thanks. I've received the mail

mag: i jus attended a wedding @ conrad... the ballroom is very cosy. service is good. but u must walk up this spiral staircase. dun really like the carpark becoz it's a shared one. overall good thou.

ya,st regis is like super out of the reach kind. i think i will go around looking at ballroom now...yeah, as long as pillarless & square / rectangular will do.
anyway, i cannot do much things now, as my AD cannot be confirmed until the tong shu is out in July/Aug...sigh

sandz: i think i run 10min now, faint already...haha!

anyone tried gowns? anyone tried gowns?
*excited*

mag : sure what's ur mail?

Sandz: i think it is due to the fact that me and bf have not decide the exact location . Maybe u can call him and ask for more details . I feel they are worth it for the quality they provide and that they give all the pictures back . My friend's ad photo by them was pretty high quality -> no blurred pictures

Jazz:
This is my email

Bee Hua:
I think u muz slowly pace yourself, slow jog first then increase ur time loh =) seeing u so determine, i know u can succeed de!
JIAYOU~~

St Regis really very atas! My fren juz held hers few months back, the bridal suite is reali very very NICE...

I heard conrad is good but oso very expensive right?

I'm in FB too! just search Irene Yap Meihua.

*surpp* nice bridal suite...oh my god! so sweet!

Conrad about $1K i think.

Bee Hua:
I guess if I'm gonna try gowns now I will activate the super slimming plan. Haha! But on the other hand it might be good, as we know how much we have to slim down. =) Shall add you in FB later.

Mag:
Heh. Enjoy your holidays Mag! Shall add you later. =)

Sandz:
Noted! Shall add you later =)
St. Regis is rather new so I guess all the stuffs are quite brand new? Haha! I think our pocket will burst a super big hole if we do it there.
Conrad is 4-5 star rate i think.

hey,Sandy & Mag.. added you gals!

Sandy: idiot! u damn slim lah! still want to lose weight! u want to lose fats in your fingers ?!?! hahahha! ;p

mag: u r so cutee!! haha.. enjoy your holiday

Bee Hua, Mag & Sandz:
I've added you guys =)

Sandz: You really dont need to slim down =D Just nice!

Bee Hua: YOu're ok too! =) Not fat.. =D

Ehhh, did I say i wanna lose weight meh??
I juz wanna find kaki to jog loh, i alway have my weekly jog @ seletar resvoir...

Boo ~~ I am Back
Went to Fairmont hotel with BF yesterday for a short break

Mag and Engratia : Sorryt for the delay . Forwarded the email to u already

Wow everyone starting exercise aleady .I am lagging very far behind . Gowns wise I might ask a tailor near my place to make . She have been making gown for many years already .
Need to find one day to go and pay her a visit

Sandz: ya hor...u never say want to lose weight..u jus wanted to run! *hur hur* *Opps!* seletar too far for me, would love to join u,but I'm at Tiong Bahru.

Jazz: eh,my pictures deceiving one lah! *hur hur* i have very heavy bottoms...
weighing 75kg now! Got a good damn 20kg to LOSE! oh my! Everyone , jia you jia you jia you!!!

Bee Hua,
20KG is alot sia ~! Later strong wind blow how..
keke.. jiz kidding!

Gen,
How come u ROM soon? How come having a tailor to make a dress.. ?

Charmaine:
its ok if you have not started. its never too late too! =)

Gen:
How was the stay there @ Fairmount. I mean the feel. hee~

Bee Hua:
Hee.. but you quite tall eh. 20kg quite alot. maybe we gotta do crutches and cyclin @ the gym. I have fat legs! Wonder how i can get rid of it.

Sandz:

Sandz : Me want to prepare for the pre wedding /rom pictures. ROM wise the planning i think i leave it to bf for time being .. he better planner than me.

Bee Hua : I also want lose 20 kg ... :x but lazy some more singapore so many yummy food.

Fairmont was nice . Nice view of the city + nice room + excellent customer service..
but painful on the pocket haha.

Jazz :I am guessing ard 300 plus . BF keeping it a secret .

Anyway any nice suggestions what I can do for our upcoming anniversary ? :X ... I am very bad at such stuff its him who is the more romantic one haha

Jazz>
i run @ upper seletar resvoir.. =)
Very Nice place to run!

Gen>
Ger u so lucky can leave plannings to ur guy.
I always hve to headache abt plannings .. *faint