Hey gals, am happy to hear everybody satisfied with their photos! Haha! Now waiting for Deby to have her ps & reviews. Have plenty of rest & be a beautiful bride for ur ps ok! U selected ur gowns for ps & AD gowns?
Ivy, u staying w ur in laws for temp rite? Waiting for ur hse at the meantime? I think we all envy Yanting lor..super lucky gal! I'll be staying w my parents until my hse ready in 2014. Hubby has the option to stay w me or stay w his parents or alternately, as for the past yrs, he has been staying w me most of the time. But our matrimonial bed is at his parents pl lor, seldom slp on it also nvm 1 rite?! Lol
Yanting u so funny! I was saying Im e one faint Liao nv wake up..Lol! Carlton hotel is nice leh, the one with v nice chandeliers & lightings 1 rite! Dun worry, 1 mth past v fast, u see mine..from June count dwn 2 mths plus, collect album Liao! I can feel ur anticipation, excited de lor!!
Clong, Fullerton v classy, ur banquet must be exp rite? I saw my frd marching dwn from the staircase to the ballroom, really nice ambience. Something diff from other march in. So I guess u'll be marching in from the staircase too? Nice!