HFL> Eating, but later, coz waiting for my other colleague to come back from lunch den me & other colleague will go out for lunch lor, but tat colleague not back yet, so we cant go yet lor.
HFL/ Jaq/ yIng3r/ VV> I dun mind to mit for lunch, u ladies ok with that?
if wanna go Golden dragon, then can mit at chinatown or nearby. any specific u ladies wanna go?
KK: ah..not happy in FC?
ya I am ok with meetup for lunch @ 12..me anywhere also can ..start with golden dragon lor if u all wan or put tat as last stop?
back from lunch. so it seems like the topic is on changing job. Seriously i prefer studying den working haha. but this few days also very sian at work. hai but no choice have to hang on to the job now
rand: of cos lah...but humans are funny...when studying, they think working is good and wish they can come out to work faster...now working liao, they wanna go back to studies...ironic sia...
thomas: actually i dont mind staying in my current job. but sometimes just feel very sian with work. in addition my boss dun like we clear leave de so i very long nvr apply leave liao. now only can look forward to the long holiday.