(2010) 2010 Brides

cos all went for lunch mah...u no need to eat ah alicia?

alicia: I nvr said mushy things like "I love u" wor...but u said ur hubby loves u very much mah...def colder than what I said lor whahaha

Booy: say I miss her also mushy ah? me direct mah...if I miss I sure say I miss her de, no need to lie haha...

rand: u kena "lost" virus from ying liao...jialat

xfz: sure no prob..take ur time. wah u into kickboxing now also? shiok or not? hahahahaha...I finished mine in Jan this yr...not bad workout hehe

HFL> Eating, but later, coz waiting for my other colleague to come back from lunch den me & other colleague will go out for lunch lor, but tat colleague not back yet, so we cant go yet lor.

alicia: I only said I missed my wife wor...u said ur hubby loves u deep deep...now who is more mushy? wahhahahahaha

elsie: we know we know...no need to tell us so many times u hiding haha

I also wanna change job leh

alicia: as a admin person. change company. lol
thomas: paiseh i refresh the page my words still in the posted box so i tot i never submit ma. hahaha!

wohooooo.... slow down slow down...

HFL/ Jaq/ yIng3r/ VV> I dun mind to mit for lunch, u ladies ok with that?
if wanna go Golden dragon, then can mit at chinatown or nearby. any specific u ladies wanna go?

thomas> i oso wanna change job.

zzzZzzzzzzzzZZzzzz

news always say housing price have dropped..... but my area seems like no movement........

wait until very sian.......

KK: ah..not happy in FC?
ya I am ok with meetup for lunch @ 12..me anywhere also can ..start with golden dragon lor if u all wan or put tat as last stop?

yalor market now so bad...sent out quite a few le also no news

KK: why? not happy at Legends?

visha: me also playing the waiting game now

back from lunch. so it seems like the topic is on changing job. Seriously i prefer studying den working haha. but this few days also very sian at work. hai but no choice have to hang on to the job now

rand: of cos lah...but humans are funny...when studying, they think working is good and wish they can come out to work faster...now working liao, they wanna go back to studies...ironic sia...

i mean..... if u wanna sell a house..... u advertise a high price..... then i offer you 150k below what u offer...... will u get angry?

hi back from lunch..

Went to Lucky Plaza to have nasi lemak..

Jaq/kk: i am fine with anything.. both also near my current house now.. :x

visha: 150 and 150k is A LOT of diff leh...I tot wat u saying 150 somemore...hahahhahaa...

for me I wun get angry...willing seller, willing buyer. If find offer too low, just smile and say too bad lor

lucky plaza nasi lemak? not ayam penyet ah?

wah alicia back from lunch liao...angry woman sia hahahhahaa...

joking lah..u think I so free to go ka jiao him meh? hehehe

wah so many ppl wanna change jobs....

me...elsie...Jaq...KK...Booy...rand...

seems like only darrel, ying, alicia, HFL, vv, xfz and HG are happy with their current jobs lol

hi5 thomas, elsie, KK, booy, rand...n who else? Hhahahaha... so stuck leh..feel like quit 1st n go all the way in job hunting..super sickening.. =\

thomas: actually i dont mind staying in my current job. but sometimes just feel very sian with work. in addition my boss dun like we clear leave de so i very long nvr apply leave liao. now only can look forward to the long holiday.