(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia> hahaha. me too... always a pkt in my bag.
if u feel that it's bad, beta go c doc for med. then meanwhile still can drink honey water... soothing to the throat, esp cold de (not iced hor).

randyce> i usually dun take spicy food oso. hehe! I cant take spicy stuffs lor...

Thomas> Replied again!

KK> Coz i can feel the "lump" in my throat liao, most prob is fa yan liao.

alicia: haha replied again....

rand: not too bad, zippy car with good handling. Colt and Fit are more expensive than a Swift Sport now...what does he like?

thomas> i got no idea. he is always changing his choice. seems like cant make up his mind. further he wants to get a hatchback car so that the car is not too big for me to drive

Jaq> Gargle listerine oso can?

KK> Haha! Tink most prob will bah, but i gotta ask doc dun gif me cough syrup (altho i got no cough, jus in case he gif me), coz wenever i take the cough syrup med, next day sure no voice de!

Thomas> Den y u so sure both of u go to the same one? Anyway, i tink he went to mycar.sg or sumting like tat de.

Jaq> I find strepsils no use de leh... I dunno how to gargle at throat level, can swallow instead?

Ave> so fast? Ok! Later i'll go buy the starfruit juice & start drinking liao. Den go home after dinner drink honey, den b4 sleep drink pi pa gao. haha! Den ask my mum tml buy liang teh (ginseng crysanthemum).

hi alicia,

can go see doctor la. the doc will give u some medicine for ur throat and very fast will recover de.

xiaofeizhu,

yeah i did considered peach garden before. but dunno is it very far fr fullerton or not...

Alicia > take care of yourself. Just drink lots of water, plenty of rest and let nature take its course. Can get well one

Hrmm ... I just realised. 40 more days to my solemnization. My wife told me sometimes when she look at the calendar, she gets nervous. Must be i'm a good catch and she's worried i run away *self-delusion*

Still got wedding favours to make :S

Alicia> I also just recovered from sore throat.. It's a common phenonmenon for the both of us.. hee..

Eat some antiseptic lozenges.. There's this greenish blue packaged lozenges from Guardian called Mentholatum antiseptic lozenges that is quite effective... If still dun get well, see doc yah..

Darrel> You are really good at praising yourself in a different way.. haha.. what wedding favour are you making?

booy > its my talent. If not the forum too boring, have to think of ways to make you guys laugh.

Now I'm gluing little ribbons to little plastic pails (sounds macho right ?). My wife is cutting out petal shapes. We're making lollipop flowers in plastic pails. I think she finally figured out that I can only cook, wash, clean, use computer, and photography. Not good at cutting, drawing, and using glitter thingy.

Darrel> Your gift sounds interesting.. It's the tot that counts... At least you are helping her and not sitting back to relax..

Eve> OPH is quite popular.. so dun worry too much.. Try to post every now and then at the various threads..

rand: hahahaha...u shld go learn class 3 instead of 3A, then wun feel so restricted liao

alicia: mycarforum is it? diff one then...

eve: dun worry, still early now. sure can sell de

all: i still think alicia's suffering from pre-wedding jitters hahahahhahahaa....