(2010) 2010 Brides

actually i told my wife ... she got so many complaints, I think only got one place suitable for her. Spacious, quiet, sea view, breezy ...

the 4 million+ apartments at sentosa cove. but I can't afford one. If she can, it would really fulfil my xiao bai lian dream :P

After thinking it thru, I think its a bit hard for us to get private. Its the 5% cash that will give us problems.

But my wife still wants to go see. Get some reno ideas, etc etc. :S

jaq: my new place at sengkang. If can be tai tai go hi tea manicure and pedicure, go spa will be dream.

darrel: woo the sentosa cove very nice i have clients that have a few apartments that.. Interested? heee

darrel: hahaha remember to share if got nice ideas..

yIng3r> Happy bday ger! gg anywhere to celebrate ur special day?

alicia> aiyo... LS ah? no much beta leh... imagine LS till legs wobbly wobbly. sore throat beta liao?

Darrel> shld be ok bah, nowadays sch kids dun really like to stay near their sch. if really have, complain to the sch can le. my flat is near a sch. sometimes can hear them sing national anthem de. but not that bad bah.

darrel: ya i can understand. the pricing for a penthouse is 5 million but very nice apartment.

ying/jaq: me at compassvale beacon. did you join the sengkang forum?

KK> No lah, no LS. haha! Darrel was saying tat he tot i'm gg to say i LS, but dun haf lah! I said i'd rather LS than hoarse/no voice. haha! My throat still pain & tis morning wake up got hoarse voice liao lor...

ylng > get a florist to do for u larr ... :P

go take a few photos of the place, make appointment with the florists ... and see what ideas they have ... then can "borrow" :P

randyce: long way manz..2011.CS-ers hoping for 2010 yr end..but doubt possible...coz ours is premium. what about urs? 2011 also right coz 17th storeys.

Jaq: i see yup shld be ard 2011. Now got 1 block at level 2 with window frame le. but i think my block will be the last to complete. Now only pillar up

darrel: hahaha my fren did mention want to help.. so now i need to gather ideas to do.. still prefer to DIY.. more fun..

Jaq: i help u monitor when i move in. hahaha

jaq: hope so too...I didn't MIA lah, was busy with work...u all POWER lah, so free? so many posts in just a short while...zzzzzzzzzzzz

darrel: I see...for me, school bell ringing still ok cos it's not a whole day affair BUT NOT mrt trains screeching when they pull into the station. I can't stand those, that's why I rejected outright after viewing one such flat last weekend.

snoopy: why keep moving office huh? boss too rich? hahaha

alicia: think u overdid it lah...why not go see doc??? better go quickly, u got 3 more days left...

thomas: thanx.. kekeke

Alicia: ya better rest before ur big day.. take mc and rest at home before ur rom sia.. then must loud loud say out ur vows.. :P

snoopy: wah ur company rich sia...MNC ah?

alicia: now take bo hua leh...u lugi 1/2 day liao keke. see tonite lah, take tml and thurs off, then fri be a happy bride haha

alicia: i think you should go see doctor now. rather than wait till tonight den go. At least the earliest you take medicine will recover faster

rand: so ur bf decided on which car to buy liao? worst comes to worst ask him get the AT swift sport...but not that fun to drive as compared to the MT version lah

Thomas > enquiry before...got staff discount, but even after discount aso veri expensive, tat kind of place nt really suit me...after comparing to others hotels..
Somemore, my number of tables nt more than 15..nt much hotels wan to take tat number