(2010) 2010 Brides

Alicia: no lah.. they say bad things will happen.. but i dun think its true.. cos its just another day... and i have to go dentist, with toothache..haha...

wah.. so many ppl same sheos as me ah.. haha!! so is marriage/wedding a happy thingy... emm.. how i hope my parents is not old fashion thingy...

elsie> some parents are like tat de. my mom for example is looking to take the hao bao as well but i told her the dinner will be pay by both me and my bf and my bf dont intend to use his parents money for our wedding so in view not to lose too much i ask her to give me back all the hao bao money.

just nice i go out, it rain ... now i'm back, the rain almost stopped.

I think this is what I get when I always make fun of my wife... everything she go out it rains. I tell her there's a cloud following her.

oorrhh ... 2011 prices sure different again. Banquet prices never go down even in recession. At best, they maintain the price.

but 2011 is really very very far away.

darrel, haha... yes price will nv drop for sure... only maintain..

yalor... it's early... but since i wanna book next yr 1st quarter, this yr de wedding show i must go ma... =p

hmm.... ya for bs confirm will one... they wanna snatch cust ma...

i mean wedding show on hotel... hotel org de wedding show. =D

I've signed my bs le, so no worries..

tuas nvr rain lol

randyce: only GWP and Hilton? there are so many others which fit ur bill, why not consider them? 25 tables is not too little...

alicia: relac k? angry later will have wrinkles de wor...

ave: so qiao, my wife just pulled hers two weeks ago! also pain until mouth cannot close, no choice had to go. For me, all 4 taken out liao...haha. dun worry, the anaesthetic is quite strong, u wun feel the pain de. after extraction then will be ok!

HFL: u MIA yest ah mei nu?

KK: walau a...how did u get to know of this offer from NCQ??? now got free flow beer, $1000 cash rebate and also free helpers' room...NB!

thomas> haha. i was just browsing thru their wedding webby, then saw this. gotba shock. cos never seen them giving free flow of beer before. pretty tempting hor.
I like their calendar. more useful n updated now.

rain just stopped over my side...
feel like gg home man... migraine!!!

I think Ave is probably on the dentist chair now ... :P

My regular dentist has this numbing solution that he puts on my gum first before he does the injections.

I think freeflow beer is a gimmick lorr... nowadays how many people still drink beer.

My friends wedding, never even finish 1 barrel.

Besides, freeflow beer is an like an invitation for friends to get the groom drunk/saboed

KK: yalor...damn sian, signed up liao now then they give all these promotions

so u will get all these once u sign up right? good for u!

btw, checked my slot next yr, they updated mine liao hehe

take care...migraine attacks are bad..I get them from time to time too, wanna bash my head against the wall when that happens...

darrel: ya, we think our barrel shld be enuff too, ppl dun drink beer nowadays, more on wine. I also have one bottle of wine per table, so not so bad. how come urs no projector huh? then gotta rent? mine has...

thomas> anyway on that day, you can tell the banquet manager that when the beer runs out, stop serving.

the banquet dept said the projector dun belong to them. but they can set it up for us if we bring our own. The projector rental is $300 lorr... and the ballroom needs 2. But we managed to ask for other things. Our banquet sales manager quite nice, and we usually spend 1hr+ talking nonsense with her before we talk about the package.

I will kapok my office one ... hee hee ...
or rent from outside. $120/day incl delivery.

ThomaS> Migraine den take panadol extra lor, the ad oso say wanna bang wall, eat panadol relief. hahaaha! Beer is old ppl drink mah, like ur dad's or mum's siblings?! Den wine is more for youngesters now.

thomas> knew u will feel bang de. but ok lah, u got $50 off mah.
not for me, cos it's only valid for weddings btw Apr 09 to Apr 2010.
they included mine as tentative as well.
thanks. ya man. have been with me for so many yrs le. it's so disturbing. haiZ.

Darrel> Hahahaa! Heng ah, ur wife dun approve! My bf is super dark oso, too much sunlight. Next fri tink i ask him take our hands/arms, den can see the difference. hahaha!

darrel: ya, that's what we intend to tell him too...

hahahahahaha...u can think of that for alicia huh?

I want my wife to pamper my face next time too...*dreams*

KK: that time we tried to neg for free flow beer and also free helpers' room but they simply refused to budge...now see this even more sian...

sky ah............why is this happening?