(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia: I quit gaming liao, heng ah...last time used to be so addicted to it that I skipped lectures just to go arcades to play...spent a bomb during that time also. Once I quit, I nvr looked back since...no more PS3, Xbox, Wii and whatever nots now...

Thomas> Haha! I like to play super mario games.. :P

KK> U jus bought ur f480 or quite some time liao? I oso no $$ buy now, mayb wen my plan's up, i'll dig $$ out liao. haha!

nope i using pinky f480........ the shit phone.... lol

but i bu she de change.... because my bf give one....... even lousy i still have to use....lol

mich : everyone friday mood liao.

I dun feel like working already. 2nite probably go eat Mexican food. Always wanted to go eat for the past 3 years.

Dunno how authentic it is.

visha> wa.... urs sound bad leh. gosh!

alicia> hmmm. i bought the pink one when it just launched. previous hp submit ic le, so have to buy a new pc lor. that time i was contemplating btw omnia n f480. omnia too ex le, so buy f480 lor.

darrel: yaya i love raving rabbit!!

wii is cheaper few weeks back.... but i only bought last week..... a fully mod is only at $380....... each game is $5 only.....

but if u wanna play certain games like wiiFIT, then need to buy extra device.....

darrel: tonite me go wife's house to see how she is doing...hope she's better now.

looking forward to my run tml morning! got another 500g to go! hahahahhahhaa....

Thomas> Thanks will email her shortly.

Michelle> Yup GWP will have their bridal show on the 26 Apr. I will be going. DBS cardholder gt special price of 30net per couple u want i can forward you the form

R&D engineer for a software company.

supposed to go customer place. But i think if i go, also help them warm the chair only... like the past 3 days.

KK> Ic... so far any probs wif ur fone? My colleague oso jus bought 2 f480 for her 2 kids (teenager).

visha> So cheap liao meh wii?

Any1 noe wat abt xbox?

my wife's WII one was her bday present from the brothers...

mich: .. oh. I also work as a photographer. Now times are hard. Banquet expensive, so need 2 jobs.

angelia/visha: u too????????? walau that game is seriously DUMB man....hahahhahahahahaha.....dun even know what they are mumbling at times....wahahahaha

alicia >> heard F480 is not very good leh .. cos i also nearly wan to buy bcos of the pink. haha ... actually i dun really support samsung phones ...moreover no value de .. omnia i heard not as good as iphone thou ..

i also thinking of buying phone ... wanna buy the Nokia e71 .. heard lotsa good reviews abt it ..

thomas> that game is cute man! good for ppl who are stress and in need of laughter.. haha

i juz d/l the novotel package frm the website itself.. hmm any one wants waterfront or GWP package i can also email them.. i gg to GWP tonight also...

thomas> yup... if ppl send u mms to u, u got to check at the website.. u can still d/l music but got to use itunes to convert and put it in ur iphone...

thomas: dumb but really funny ma...... i like dumb games in wii

but if i play ds..... then i love to play those brainy games........

michelle> their package i only have hardcopy de. I will bring to office to scan de forward it to you on monday? The wedding show form i already forwarded to you le