(2010) 2010 Brides

Darrel: I told my wife the same thing too, on our AD during gatecrashing, NO games such as eating/drinking funny funny stuff cos she knows I have a weak stomach...

darrel: my bf also love the toilet jets...say our future house must have that after we went to Korea- Lotte World Hotel n NCQ open house that time they have it.. =S

angelia: I also like the black n pink theme but my bf say nt nice..like nightclub =X but we love the ballroom of intercon tho..too bad..coz there the parking problematic.
I hoping to have black EG also but alot saying JWN has v few EG selection =(

chinkerina: where is ur BTO?

hihi.. i've cmf my ROM at Merchant Court this oct.
now i need to source for my AD venue for 10.10.2010 liao

chinkerina: my banquet at noble house..hahaha...

darrel: same thinking..i also set aside a portion of $$ for banquet..den the rest honeymoon..hahaha..we also goin Europe!!coz i wan to go..wahahaha..

Jaq,

Seng Kang Coral Spring near fernvale LRT.

u? anyone got the same or near me?

jets.. hehe high tech leh.. i assume high maintainence too.

My aunty stays in pent house ceiling very high, now light spoilt but too expensive to change, got hit by the bad economy. =(

angelia,
Didn'tsaw your add leh..

missybrooklynn ,

Nice date.. so if mine is in 2012, aiyo must wait till dec. 12 dec 2012. but also last chance, cos 2013 no more same same.. hehe

Do let me know the surcharge or whatever charge they call for special days. =)

thanks!!

Jaq: hahahahhahahaa...whenever I think of that jet, I'll think of ur bf =P he and his toilet bowl LOL

chink: eve's spreadsheet has all the members' multiply IDs liao, so no need to create again

good moooooooooooooooooooooooooorning everyone

me is going down to sign my BS package later ....

i think people who get a kick from spending money should get married. *bleeding cash*

morning all...which BS Darrel?

hahahahhahaa....i agree with u...bleeding everyday ever since we decided to get married...endless pit

my wife picked Blush Blush.

The designer Pin is pretty easy to work with, and a pretty funny ..ermm.. guy.

but a bit understated. no much reviews on his service.

Hi Thomas, Darrel and ying3r:
Hi... super tired... watched "Watchmen" with my bf and friends yesterday.. then followed by "Shi Nai" drinks... haha..2pm just woke up..hee

Hi Eve: can update the table for mi? My AD photographer is TheMovingFrame (Jonathan Chan)

Angelia: hope u can join mi as a GCW btb too.. hee =)

Hi all!!!!!

Good saturday.. just finished room cleaning.. start to dump lotsa of clothes, shoes, accessories...
I am done with pg &vg... now can relax.... waiting for holidays!!!

Now i'm at mac @ heeren waiting for my wife to finish her facial.
Stupid wireless@SG. spent the last 5 mins trying to post this msg

ying > nope. we got a florist to do it. incl the hand bouquet, its around $650. We asked a few and this was one of the cheapest we could find. Green Point flowers quoted us $800 for less work. :S

Our wedding favours are also part of the table decor.

Hi Darrel: wow... u really hooked to Sgbrides like us leh.. hee...

i am staying at home to rest this afternoon. meeting my bf this evening.. =)

chinkerina: my diy package roughly here. i only state the items normally bridal shop giving

1WG, 1EG, 1CS, 1 shortdress: $3300 for sewing and material. All i get to keep. (confirm)
pre-wedding PS: $4500, unlimited shoots + coffee album (confirm)
Groom suit: Budget $800
Parents' & Silbing clothing: They pay themselves.
Make-up for PS,AD: Haven find. Budget $1200
Flowers for PS, car: Haven find. Budget $500

think tats about all la.

So total about $10k...... but i get the best of what i want la. because i know if i go bridal shop sure jialat. so many friends end up paying like 9k++++..... because they choose about 60+ photo (which is very common).....

Darrel: nope, I only plough thru the papers for houses...

deeri: wat's "shi nai" drinks?

all: me just went house viewing with wife just now...will be going tml also

My solemnization is at halia restaurant @ the botanical gardens.

The florist was recommended by them. Coincidentally, thats the florist our BS uses too.

De-Floral Gallery (Pauline).65367857

visha > which photographer are you using ?

anyone out there has an exisiting wedding planner spreadsheet that you can share pls?

can send to [email protected]

Thomas: I really slack....haven done anything yet. headache....wanna pursue a degree aft my adv. dip...wanna get married. wah...dunno what to do..sianz....