(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas: hahaha.. ya, saw ur back view at there...

wooooo.... i see liao! nice gown mrs thomas! got good figure wear what also nice lor....

i just arranged for my rom gown selction next month. so excited too!! scared cant find anything to wear.

was there quite a lot of gown selection at ur BS? wonder if they have all kind of sizes.... not all brides r slim lor....

Happy Girl, thanks for your compliments. I am sure u and Booy will find a wonderful gown to your liking too!

Our BS is quite new so their gowns are somewhat limited, but they compensate for this with their in-house designer's focus on quality, so each gown is a piece of art.

HG: haha she's got a good figure but I find her a bit too skinny leh...dun worry, u sure can find sth u like next mth, have fun choosing!

yup, everything went smoothly for us last week, we had a great time together

Thanks, Booy
I shortlisted and was choosing between 2 ROM gowns, and Thomas preferred this one so we went along with it.

Happy Girl, yeah we had a wonderful time at our ROM, coupled with a one-night stay at Sentosa where we continued with our photoshoot. Thomas is vain lah, that's why ;-)

We had lots of fun though time was a bit too short.

Thanks dear, somehow or rather I have a soft spot for this dress lah hahahaha....

whey why u say I'm vain huh? u were the one who wanted to take so many pics one hor...*piakz*

yalor time really flies when u are having fun...sigh.

Thomas, I beri scared eh *bleaaaaaaaaaaah*

See lah, u cause disturbance to other forum members until Ying shiver liao, we blacklist and ban u from SGbrides forum then u know eh.

no prob, feel free to give me ur comments be it good or bad ok?

part of the pics taken by my buddy, the others taken by myself and my wife's friends (I quite like these, some of the poses were really nice hee

thomas: sure sure...anyway I wanna get ideas for wedding favors, PG/VG n see whether got any inspiration anot..hehe

VG ah..I can intro my bf's fren actually..see u wan anot..hehe..

Morn All

Thomas >> I cant view ur ROM photos leh.. why ah?

Huiling >> Welcome Aboard Mrs Thomas.. hee *_*

All >> Anybody gg to the wedding show in Expo? But If I already have BS le.. do u think i should still go? Any other things to see?

Mag: as mentioned above, u need to register at Flickr in order to see my pics cos I have set to private mode

jaq was just asking above who's going to Expo this weekend haha...

Thomas> yup yup! but no one reply in that thread arh... cos is under tung lok mah.. lol =D prefer good food... and its pillarless oso if less than 35tables... (: