(2010) 2010 Brides

HFL> ey... i oso dunno leh.

Booy> i tot u said gg to try out then update us? blurz.

mich> oh... so sad. not selling already ah. ya man, very warm!!!

orh..I abit worried coz my skin quite sensitive..got a few times I get the MUA for my frens' wedding to do makeup n hair for me, next few days sure breakout tho use ampoule..hmmm

mag: welcome back!

All: wah u girls got time to blog ah...me no time at all now, so busy

did any of u go to the Vivo and Suntec wedding fairs which are just over?

all : seems like everyone will use MUA cosmetics..maybe I will give it a go again bah.Coz my BS got no trial make up...so dunno whether the cosmetics suit my skin anot.

michelle: meeting up Mandy this Thurs after work to see what she gonna offer us other than the package..if ok, we will sign up for the wedding show lor..what about u?

Jaq: maybe before starting, u can tell ur MUA that u have sensitive skin? they shld know what's best for ur skin cos they are the experts

wow, confirm very fast! lolz... aniway u have any idea how much their deposit normally?Carlton's one is about 3k. I cant confirm so fast, only wanna see their wedding theme, etc during e show

diff hotels have diff amts as deposits Mich...some I heard even requires 50% upfront first! Pretty ridiculous if u ask me.

Mine was 3k also

michelle: I think hyatt also need $5k if not wrong, most 4-5star hotel require at least $3k.

HFL: depends what kind of theme u wan for ur photos wor...

HFL: haha that's good to hear...yup, prob even more so since now is economy downturn

depends on where u like haha...me and wife sort of decided on ours liao hehe

KK> Since you say it's dark, so I just take your word for it.. I'm not so particular abt darkness, so I'm OK with anything.. This week, I'm busier, dun think I can make it to FCP to check it out...

Since you work so near, so you can still go ahead to run earlier when it's bright.. Dun wanna make you run with me when it's dark..

HFL> Nope.. there's no run today...

Thomas> Trying to slack.. haha.. I'm reading thru the forum if I have time... But didn't really participate in the conversation...

HFL> You can try the lalang field for PS.. I love the effect in the wedding photos that I saw before..