(2010) 2010 Brides

HFL: shld be ok cos HP and MF are very near each other. Only need to proceed to Changi beach from there. Wife loves taking pics by the sea, esp sunset so no choice haha

Hi Everyone, Hw is all doing??

Belated best wishes to Thomas, enjoy ur new chapter of life..is fun..

Wanna ask abt the HDB housing loan, when cuming to pay the monthly installments, are we able to switch the mode of payment, like we paid CPF every month, then maybe 5 years later, will like to change to pay by cash..Is HDB allowed us to do so???

Snoopy: hihi, long time no hear...thanks! it is fun, enjoying every moment now hee

btw anyone knows of other hosting sites besides Facebook to upload pics? Don't want to upload in FB where everyone can see, wife shy...

Snoopy: hahaha...not sure leh, anyone can answer her question? need to register with photobucket first before can view pics?

HFL: oil free means they never use artificial oil to mix into the foundation as 1 of the ingredient.Not light weight...if light weight, means the foundation will stream down when we sweat leh..LOL.

snoopy: eh..think can set as privacy or public de...I can't access photobucket here.

thomas, i oso wanna see!! lolz

All, i will be going to desaru for my pre wedding outdoor shoots.. hehe... dono wanna come sg take anot... like everytimes same places oso sian.. but marina barrage is a new experience!!

thomas: cannot see..

ying: think must have account then can see cos I have set to private mode (only for friends/family to see)

register for an account ba, very fast and easy!

Thomas: the photos are so nice.. the dress is nice too.. kekeke.. think i nv see wrongly that day at suntec.. jus that nv say hi to u..

ying: yes...how u know? hahahahhahaha....

thanks for the compliments! taken by my buddy and also some from my wifey's cam hee. I like her dress too! What do u mean that day at suntec???