(2010) 2010 Brides

annisan & HFL> I'm giving out my invitation cards most prob during CNY tat yr (to save on postage & time), so is abt 1mth & 1 wk b4 my AD, den tel calls from my parents to relatives & frens to cfm attendance mayb abt 1 wk b4 AD. hehe!

alicia: think I be doing that also...hahaha since everyone is around, give out juz like that easier n faster also =P smore my AD most probably within a mth after CNY.

annisan.. initially i was tinking to give out 1 mth earlier but my daddy said too earlier alreadi & my colleague who got married recently said tt too early e guest might forgot.. so 2 wks just nice =)

gals,
do u all have latest price list for solemnisation??

xfz: as long as u like it can liao

annisan: haven't congratulated u on getting ur AD date! congrats!

Jaq> Ya lor, CNY is the time where relatives all gather, so it's oso the best time to "announce" our BIG Day! haha! And if giving cakes & canned food, oso easier, no need to go ard the island.

Alicia> icic.. i think me oso prob 1mth before oso... hehe.. then CNY verbally remind them.. since mine is after CNY... (:

HFL> icic... i think i still think 1month safer cos scare some of my frens need to take leave in advance... (: as for relatives i think just verbally remind them can le bah... wat price list u want?? as in??

Thomas> thanks thanks (:

alicia: I feel so much wanted to send virtual invitation card to friends n whoever those have daily access to internet..save the trees n $$ also..hahahaha.

Anyway 2-3mths beforehand, parents sure inform relatives de..the card is confirmation n notification of venue n actual date.

Dear All>

We shall go with the Majority which is on the 24th, meet 7pm outside <font size="+2"><u>Waruku @ Heeren</u></font>

1) Angelia &amp; FH
2) KK - (OK)
3) Ling
<strike>4) Thomas &amp; FW - 23th or 25th</strike>
5) Alicia - (Tentatively OK)
<strike>6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th</strike>
7) Michelle
<strike>8) Evee - </strike>
9) Aveline - (OK)
10) Diane
11) Deerixp - (TBA)
12) HFL - (OK)
<strike>13) Jaq - </strike>
14) Booy - (OK )
15) happygirl198230 - (OK)
16) Sharlene
17) Celine – (OK)

thomas: still pending lor. then my bf kena confined most prob in camp this wkend..think will b another wk delay liaoz..sigh...most prob dropby sgwedex to check out what banquets they have in the exhibit on Friday after work..since so near my office.

HFL> icic~ aiyah, i delete all le... sori cant send u le...

Alicia> hmm... for me i still prefer to give out invitation cards... cos i do keep de~ haha =D up to individual lah huh =D

alicia: but invitation card still must send leh..else they say we not sincere hahaha..think what I will do is actually do up virtual invitation card and sms 2-3mths beforehand, then once confirm they coming 1mth in advance send them the card lor.

Jaq> Oh... Like tat ah... I tink for my frens, i'll jus send e-invitation den followed by sms nearer to AD for confirmation. My colleagues den jus verbally invite lah, coz everyday oso see each other, unless they 1 the cards lor, boss den will gif cards lah.

eve:haaaa...nice place leh..the golf course damn nice..if I go town area,sure to drive pass there..was hoping if only I can play golf there some day but is not possible la..LOL

eve: go go go go learn..then we can play together...hahaha I long time no touch my clubs liaoz..

tennis is fun too but the racket is damn ex n need alot of strength to whack the balls...haha

Eve, mind update my bs n lovenest? hee

BS: Fables couture bridal @ JB
Lovenest: Fernvale Residence

All, went to bugis the 2 in love pushcart today after lesson, tot can buy e diy flowers.. hu knows they no longer selling!! haiz... they sell otherthings now... zzZz

Good Morn Everyone.. I'm Backie!! (after HK &amp; Tedious Working Session for the past few days)

Now gotta rush on project as deadline is nearing and I have yet start...

Eve >> Congrat!! So Envy that u found a job... where's mine...??!! hee

Michelle >> The Shop no more goodies liao.. haix.. so where can we get cheap and good things for wedding leh?
BTW, Congrat u gotten ur BS and Lovenest..

Morning all...

KK> Think I cannot make it for the FCP run before it turns dark then.. You and HFL and still go ahead if you are off early..

Morning~~
Mag, thanks! =D

yalor... so sad i cant get e flowers, e sales person says that time valentines' day ma, no nomore den nv sell.. =.=