(2010) 2010 Brides

KK, Thomas, Ying3r> Just sent! Pls check.

KK & HFL> Yup! Soon will be my turn, after Thomas.

alicia.. haha.. i mean frends kids =) i still rmb when i was in service line during my teens.. whenever e kids r naughty in e shop.. e mommy will tell e kids: later auntie scold u..

i was like -_-" helo, u urself r older den me alot lo still call me auntie..

lol

KK & ying3r> No prob!

HFL> Haha! Ya, sumtimes (not frequent) kids oso will call me auntie. -_-" But i tink nvm lah, eventually will still bcome auntie lor...

Alicia: thanks! got it liao hee

annisan: thanks! I'll try...

KK: sign on impulse warning is to tell her to beware and not give in to temptations lol...cos that's what I ended up doing hahahhahahaa

Booy: how come u always got 4hr meetings one? damn siong leh...

Thomas> Oic. i tot i said something. hmmm... that's quite difficult somethimes though.
luckily i didn't that time.

HFL> i so used to it le. numb le. hahaha
to think of it, i'm already gg 27 this yr. oh........

yIng3r> not reminding u ah... i've been reminded very frequently. hee. tie just passes so fast.
what things not settled?

alicia> *hi5*

alicia & KK.. e both of u onli older den me by 2 yrs.. not realli tt old eh..

but came to tink of it.. time flew fast.. like so many stuffs not yet done..

hmmm... let's not tok abt age le. hee... just feels that time passes very fast. now is already Feb 09, almost mid of feb le. gosh!

KK: ROM venue not settled, buffet not settled, dress not settled.. AD venue not settled, a lot of things sia..

HFL/KK/Alicia: i am in between u all.. :X

Jaq> Oh... Is it showing now de? I tink i've seen a commercial abt it b4, but not sure the movie name. lol...

HFL> Oh! So u watch tat movie coz of brad pitt? :P

ying3r> If u haf a BS alr, den can ask ur BS for ROM dress. Usually most BS provide u foc.

Alicia: have le.. but dun intend to use, want to trade for photos.. which my BS agreed le..

KK: thanx.. Got another website also got offer.. but only on rental...

alicia.. haha.. i dint knw tt role was played by brad pitt till i watched e movie & my colleagues was toking bout him =)

Jaq.. was e younger teenager acted by brad too??

HFL: the scene when he came to the ballet school to find the wife, is him after that he playing at the piano is not liaoz..

alicia: ya opened last wk.. but is almost 3hrs show.

Jaq.. haha.. but den e part when he came back to e ballet sch lloking for his wife is like extremely young lei.. hee.. unbelieveable.. anyway he got e man look..

yinger> Den mayb u can go OG Orchard & look at daniel yam's collection. But i tink mostly r nite gowns kind de, din really look into it last time.

HFL: make up mahz...when he was riding the bike with sunglasses on the nobody's land..everyone was WAHHHHHHHHH at the same time n luff..LOL

HFL: seems like u very INTO brad pitt hor...hahaha I confirm will watch valkyrie but waiting for my bf to come back to watch my chio bu in underworld.

Alicia: hahaha tried to see daniel yam's dress before.. all i like one, cannot fit.. sian..

KK: was seeing the website and my colleagues also seeing.. hahahha

yIng3r> hope u can find something there. and their MU not bad oso. price reasonable oso.

HFL> u mean dressmeup? their dresses like nt bad hor. some can buy & wear for functions. =)

KK: hahaha i will see how.. cause trying to look ard too.. got another website also got rom dresses..
the MU got help u make up before?